​Transfer Admission Counselors

You've got a lot of questions. We've got people who can answer them

Below you'll find a directory of staff members in Loyola's Undergraduate Admission Office that specialize in transfer admission. Feel free to contact us at 773.508.3075, toll-free at 800.262.2373, or at transfer@LUC.edu. You can also reach out to the admission representative who works alongside your Illinois community college. They visit local colleges regularly to meet students, so ask your transfer counselor when we'll be at your school next.

CounselorRoleIL Community Colleges
Bryson BrownleeAssistant Director, Undergraduate Transfer Admission
Erasto (Eddie) Martinez-NietoAssociate Director, Undergraduate Transfer AdmissionCity Colleges of Chicago: Richard J. Daley College, Kennedy-King College, Harold Washington College, Malcolm X College, Olive Harvey College, Truman College, Wilbur Wright College; Morton College; South Suburban College