Loyola University Chicago

Web Support

Web Support

Web Support

Web Support is dedicated to providing the university Web community with leadership, guidance and support in aspects of Web technology and development. This is provided by the Web Support team in Information Technology Services, in collaboration with University Marketing Communication.

Web Team:  Information Technology Services

Mathew Mundianickal, Intranet Application Specialist
E-mail: mmundianickal@luc.edu

Web Team: University Marketing & Communication

Jill Grech, Director, Digital Strategy
E-mail: jgrech1@luc.edu

Mena Hanna, Jr. Web Developer
E-mail: mhanna5@luc.edu

Matthew Morrison, Jr. Web Designer
E-mail: mmorrison6@luc.edu

Stephen Ravenscraft, Sr. Web Designer
E-mail: sravenscraft@luc.edu

Lenzlee Wheeler, Sr. Web Developer
E-mail: lwheeler@luc.edu