Loyola University Chicago

Women and Leadership Archives

Staff and Volunteers

Laura Berfield
Interim Director
lberfield@luc.edu
Caroline Giannakopoulos Caroline Giannakopoulos
Proj‚ÄĆect Archivist
clynd@luc.edu
Scarlett Andes
WLA Graduate Assistant
Public History MA Candidate
sandes1@luc.edu 
  Regina Hong
LUC Sesquicentennial Scholar
Digital Humanities MA Candidate
chong2@luc.edu
Hannah Overstreet
LUC Sesquicentennial Scholar
Public History MA Candidate
hoverstreet@luc.edu
  Miranda Ridener
WLA Graduate Assistant
Public History MA Candidate
mridener@luc.edu
  Casey Terry
WLA Graduate Assistant
Public History MA Candidate
cterry2@luc.edu