Loyola University Chicago

Women and Leadership Archives

Staff and Volunteers

WLA Staff

Nancy Freeman, CA
Director
nfreeman1@luc.edu
Laura lake Laura Berfield
Assistant Archivist
lberfield@luc.edu
Caroline Giannakopoulos Caroline Giannakopoulos
Proj‌ect Archivist
clynd@luc.edu
Emily Muszynski Emily Muszynski
LUC Graduate Assistant
Public History MA Candidate
emuszynski@luc.edu
Angela Rothman Angela Rothman
LUC Graduate Assistant
Public History MA Candidate
arothman@luc.edu
Molly Sampson Molly Sampson
LUC Graduate Assistant
Public History MA Candidate
msampson@luc.edu
Tina Figueroa Tina Figueroa
LUC Sesquicentennial Scholar
Digital Humanities MA Candidate
jfigueroagiamartino@luc.edu
Hannah Overstreet Hannah Overstreet
LUC Sesquicentennial Scholar
Public History MA Candidate
hoverstreet@luc.edu