Loyola University Chicago

Department of Computer Science

Tutors

Fall 2015

Official Tutoring hours can be found here.

Name Title Location/Hours E-mail
Ritu Agrawal Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus ragrawal@luc.edu
Tom Biju Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus tbiju@luc.edu
Tyler Bobella Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus tbobella@luc.edu
Jonathon Brenner Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus jbrenner@luc.edu
Thomas Hatzopoulos Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus thatzopoulos@luc.edu
Nick Miller Tutor Lewis Tower Water Tower Campus nmiller@luc.edu
Salomon Smeke Tutor Crown Center Lake Shore Campus ssmeke@luc.edu