×

Below are CTA buttons available for use in your HTML e-mails:

 Image Source
Apply Now Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/apply_now.jpg
Come Visit Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/come_visit.jpg
Deposit Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/deposit.jpg
Get Info Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/get_info.jpg
Give to Loyola Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/give_to_loyola.jpg
Learn More Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/learn_more.jpg
Read More Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/read_more.jpg
Register Now Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/register_now.jpg
Register Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/register.jpg
Request Info Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/request_info.jpg
RSVP Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/rsvp.jpg
RSVP Now Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/rsvp_now.jpg
Submit Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/submit.jpg
Visit Us Button https://www.luc.edu/media/ecommunication/visit_us.jpg

 

 

Last Modified:   Tue, February 16, 2021 3:06 PM CST