Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Institute for Paralegal Studies

Faculty Profiles

To learn more about our faculty, click on their profiles below.

Those interested in teaching should complete the Faculty Inquiry Form.


Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Jean Hellman Ryan Director, Assistant Professor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6821
jryan12@luc.edu
Mamie Alexander Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
malexander@luc.edu
Kelly Barry Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
kbarry1@luc.edu
John Bengston Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
jbengston@luc.edu
Felisha Clay Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
fclay@luc.edu
Jessica Cooper Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
jIcenogle@luc.edu
Maurice Finnegan Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
mfinne2@luc.edu
Danielle Gier Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
dgier@luc.edu
Marie G. Harrigan Adjunct Professor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
mharrig@luc.edu
Enid Kempe Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
ekempe@luc.edu
Carolyn Holzer Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
cholzer@luc.edu
Steven Klawans Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
sklawans@luc.edu
Angela Kopp Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
akopp@luc.edu
Nicholas Kourvetaris Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
nkourve@luc.edu
Scott Kroll Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
skroll@luc.edu
Christopher Lambert Instructor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
clambe3@luc.edu
James G. Lundy Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
jlundy@luc.edu
Annie Mentkowski Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
amentkowski@luc.edu
Timothy Morella Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
tmorell@luc.edu
T. Leverett Nelson Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
lnelso6@luc.edu
Elizabeth Novy Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
enovy@luc.edu
Melissa Samuels Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
msamue3@luc.edu
Joan G. Stevens Adjunct Professor Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
jsteven@luc.edu
Caryn R. Suder Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
csuder@luc.edu
Joji Takada Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
jtakada@luc.edu
Lisa Tamburini Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
ltamburini@luc.edu
Johanna Tracy Lecturer Lewis Towers, Room 621 312-915-6820
jtracy2@luc.edu
Peggy Trelford Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
mtrelford@luc.edu
Ethan Zelizer Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
ezelize@luc.edu
Zane L. Zielinski Lecturer Lewis Towers, Rm 621 312-915-6820
zzielinski@luc.edu

We invite you to learn more about Loyola's Certificate in Paralegal Studies at an Open House or Information Session at our downtown Chicago Water Tower campus.

Loyola

Institute for Paralegal Studies
Loyola University Chicago · 820 N. Michigan Ave. · Lewis Towers 621 · Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915-6820 · Fax: 312.915.6508 · E-mail: paralegal@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy