Loyola University Chicago

Center for Science and Math Education

CSME Team Members

NameTitleOfficePhone/Email
Timothy Stoelinga Director CC 525 773.508.6014
tstoelinga@luc.edu
Patrick Daubenmire Assistant Director for High School Programs/Director of AP Summer Institute FH 415 773.508.8248 pdauben@luc.edu
Nayantara Abraham Research Coordinator CC 529 773.508.2089 nabraham1@luc.edu 
Sam Celmer Program/Grants Administrator CC 548 773.508.3103
scelmer@luc.edu 
Megan Deiger Research Assistant Professor CC 529 773.508.7330 mdeiger@luc.edu
Sarah Gerards Student Assistant CC 548 773.508.3103
Elijah Hurnes Academic Program Coordinator CC 546 773.508.3513 ehurnes@luc.edu
Julie Jacobi Science Instructional Coach CC 102 773.508.8406 jjacobi@luc.edu
Chandra James Science Instructional Coach CC 102

773.508.8406
cjames11@luc.edu

Frank Panion Science Instructional Coach CC 102
773.508.8406
fpanion@luc.edu 
Sarah Stults Science Instructional Coach CC 102 773.508.8406 sstults@luc.edu 
MaryBeth Talbot Research Assistant Professor CC 529 773.508.7330 mtalbo1@luc.edu 

 

 

Affiliated Faculty

NameDepartmentEmail
Asim Gangopadhyaya Physics agangop@luc.edu
Anne Grauer Anthropology agrauer@luc.edu
Diane Jokinen Biology djokine@luc.edu
Gordon Ramsey Physics gramsey@luc.edu
Rachel Shefner Office of the Provost  rshefne@luc.edu
David Slavsky Physics dslavsk@luc.edu
Laurie Jordan Mathematics lbraga@luc.edu