Loyola University Chicago

Center for Science and Math Education

CSME Team Members

NameTitleOfficePhone/Email
Linda Brazdil Director CS 420 773.508.3103 lbrazdil@luc.edu
Rachel Shefner Associate Director CS 400 773.508.8335 rshefne@luc.edu
Patrick Daubenmire Assistant Director for High School Programs/Director of AP Summer Institute FH 415 773.508.8248 pdauben@luc.edu
Timothy Stoelinga Assistant Director for Math Programs CS 401 773.508.6014
tstoelinga@luc.edu 
Nayantara Abraham Research Coordinator CS 422 773.508.2089 nabraham1@luc.edu 
Sam Celmer Program/Grants Administrator CS 423 773.508.3513
scelmer@luc.edu 
Megan Deiger Research Assistant Professor CS 403 773.508.7330 mdeiger@luc.edu
Elijah Hurnes Academic Program Coordinator CS 423 773.508.3513 ehurnes@luc.edu
Julie Jacobi Science Instructional Coach CS 421 773.508.8406 jjacobi@luc.edu
Linley Miller Graduate Assistant for FYRE Program CS 418 773.508.8405 fyre@luc.edu
Sarah Pierce Science Instructional Coach CS 421 773.508.8406 spierce1@luc.edu
MaryBeth Talbot Research Assistant Professor CS 403 773.508.7330 mtalbo1@luc.edu 

 

 

Affiliated Faculty

NameDepartmentEmail
Asim Gangopadhyaya Physics agangop@luc.edu
Anne Grauer Anthropology agrauer@luc.edu
Diane Jokinen Biology djokine@luc.edu
Gordon Ramsey Physics gramsey@luc.edu
David Slavsky Physics dslavsk@luc.edu
Laurie Jordan Mathematics lbraga@luc.edu