Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Quinlan School of Business

Staff

For general inquiries, call the Quinlan School of Business programs offices.

Undergraduate Programs: 312.915.6113 

Graduate Programs: 312.915.6124 

NameTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Katherine Acles Assistant Dean, Graduate Programs Maguire 216

312.915.6124 kacles@LUC.edu

Hassan Akmal Director, Business Career Services Maguire 124

312.915.7813
hakmal@LUC.edu

Alana Aldort Administrative Assistant, Business Career Services Maguire 125

312.915.7810
aaldort@LUC.edu

Michael Alexander Assistant Director,
Quinlan School of Business Graduate Programs
Maguire 218 312.915.7050
malexan@LUC.edu
Eydie M. Appleton Administrative Assistant for
Faculty Support (Teaching)
Maguire 542A 312.915.7111
eapplet@LUC.edu

Andrea Brault

Associate Director, Alumni Relations and Special Events

Lewis Towers 1524

312.915.6801
abrault@LUC.edu

Colleen Calvey Director of Development   Lewis Towers 1523  312.915.6062
ccalvey@LUC.edu 
Nicole Chmela Chaplain Terry Student Center 301C 312.915.6467
nchmela@LUC.edu
Wren Donofrio Assistant Director of Business Career Services: Employer Outreach and Relations Maguire 177A 312.915.6665
wdonofrio@LUC.edu
Brooke Eisenmenger Senior Director, Development Lewis Towers 1525 312.915.6891
beisenmenger@LUC.edu
Jennifer Fernandes Administrative Assistant
for Faculty Support (Research)
Maguire 418A 312.915.6119
jfernandes1@LUC.edu
Janet Gonzalez Office Coordinator, MBA Healthcare Management and Executive MBA Maguire 220 312.915.6139
jgonzalez15@LUC.edu
Jessica Gagle Admissions Manager and Student Services Specialist,
Quinlan School of Business Graduate Programs
Maguire 204
312.915.8908
Joe Gregoire Executive Director of Development Lewis Towers 1515
312.915.7294
Becky Grim Administrative Assistant Lewis Towers 1522
312.915.6423
Kristen Hodges Associate Director, Executive Education Maguire 366 312.915.6761
khodges@LUC.edu
Catherine Jones Director, Executive Education Maguire 364

312.915.6781

Andrew Keyt Executive Director,
Family Business Center
Maguire 320 312.915.6497
akeyt@LUC.edu
Erin Kuhn-Krueger Marketing and Programs Director,
Family Business Center
Maguire 314 312.915.6387
ekuhnkrueger@LUC.edu
Mark Law Academic Advisor,
Quinlan School of Business Graduate Programs
Maguire 222 312.915.7203
mlaw1@LUC.edu
Pamela McCoy Assistant Dean,
Executive Degree Programs
Maguire 232 312.915.6584
pmccoy@luc.edu
William McMorris Administrative Assistant,
Quinlan School of Business Graduate Programs
Maguire 204 312.915.6127
wmcmorr@LUC.edu
Susan Phillips Administrative Assistant, Operations Assistant Maguire 383 312.915.6117
sphillips2@LUC.edu
Emily Schroeder Business Manager Maguire 503 312.915.6122
eschroeder2@LUC.edu
Susan Ries Assistant Dean,
Quinlan School of Business Undergraduate Programs
Maguire 228 312.915.6113
sries@LUC.edu
Matthew Rombach Academic Advisor,
Quinlan School of Business Undergraduate Programs
Maguire 226 312.915.6113
mrombach@LUC.edu
Carmen Santiago Administrative Assistant,
Undergraduate Programs
Maguire 220 312.915.6112
csantia@LUC.edu
Alex See Student Services Coordinator,
Quinlan School of Business Undergraduate Programs
Maguire 244 312.915.6572
asee@LUC.edu
Julie Sells Assistant Director, Business Career Services Maguire 117B 312.915.7816
jsells@LUC.edu
Brendan Shea Director of Communications Maguire 525 312.915.6132
bshea1@LUC.edu
Ryan Sinon Administrative Assistant,
Family Business Center
Maguire 314 312.915.7737
rsinon@LUC.edu
Anne Smart Membership Director Maguire 318 312.915.7738
asmart@LUC.edu                              
Victoria Valentine Executive Assistant to the Dean Maguire 508 312.915.6114
vvalen4@LUC.edu
Maria Zubizarreta Program Manager,  Executive Education Maguire 362 312.915.6762
mzubizarreta@LUC.edu

Loyola

Quinlan School of Business · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: 312.915.7057 · quinlan@luc.edu · Privacy Policy

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy