Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

School of Social Work

Faculty Directory

Name Title Office # Phone #/E-mail
Lynn Boyle, LCSW, CADC Clinical Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1224 312.915.7555
lboyle@luc.edu
Michael P. Dentato, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1245 312-915-7030
mdentato@luc.edu
Priscila R. Freire, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1217 312.915.7309
pfreire@luc.edu
Carlean Gilbert, D.S.W. Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1207 312.915.7035
cgilbe2@luc.edu
Susan Grossman, Ph.D. Associate Dean for Academics, Full Professor Lewis Towers 1244 312.915.6456
sgrossm@luc.edu
Edward Gumz, Ph.D. Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1246 312.915.7015
egumz@luc.edu
Philip Young P. Hong Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1238 312.915.7447
phong@luc.edu
Brian L. Kelly, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Lewis Tower 1247 312.915.7479
bkelly6@luc.edu
Michael Kelly, Ph.D. MSW Director, Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1204 312.915.7486
mkell17@luc.edu
Terri Kilbane, Ph.D. Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1235 312.915.7026
tkilban@luc.edu
Caleb Kim, Ph.D. Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1221 312.915.7554
ckim4@luc.edu
Randolph Lucente Ph.D. Professor Lewis Towers 1233 312.915.7031
rlucent@luc.edu
Marta Lundy,Ph.D. Professor Lewis Towers 1215 312.915.7007
mlundy@luc.edu
James Marley, Ph.D. Ph.D. Director, Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1227 312.915.7033
jmarley@luc.edu
Christie Mason, Ph.D., LCSW Clinical Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1213 312.915.7094
Cmason3@luc.edu
Ivan Medina Clinical Instructor Lewis Towers 1243 312.915.7013
imedina@luc.edu
Holly Nelson-Becker, PhD Full Professor Lewis Towers - 1239 312.915.7008
hnelsonbecker@luc.edu
Terry Northcut, Ph.D. Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1225 312.915.7034
tnorthc@luc.edu
John Orwat, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1229 312.915.7494
jorwat@luc.edu
Julia Pryce, Ph.D Assistant Professor Lewis Towers 1211 312.915.7495
jpryce@luc.edu
Janice Matthews Rasheed, Ph.D. Professor Lewis Towers 1206 312.915.6680
jrashee@luc.edu
Shirley R. Simon Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1205 312.915.7310
ssimon@luc.edu
Shweta Singh, Ph.D. Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1237 312.915.7249
ssingh9@luc.edu
Jeanne Sokolec, Ed.D., LCSW BSW Director, Clinical Associate Professor Lewis Towers 1223 312.915.7019
jsokole@luc.edu
Marcia Spira, Ph.D. Professor and Director of the Institute for Intergenerational Study and Practice Lewis Towers 1248 312.915.7580
mspira@luc.edu
Katherine Tyson,Ph.D. Full Professor Lewis Towers - 1231 312.915.7028
ktyson@luc.edu
Maria Vidal de Haymes, Ph.D. Full Professor, Director of the Institute of Migration and Global Studies in Practice in Social Work Lewis Towers 1241 312.915.7020
mvidal@luc.edu

Loyola

School of Social Work · 820 North Michigan Avenue, Lewis Towers 1200, Chicago, IL 60611 · 312.915.7005

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy