Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Center for Science & Math Education

CSME Team Members

NameTitleOfficePhone/Email
Linda Brazdil Director CS 420 773.508.3103 lbrazdil@luc.edu
Rachel Shefner Associate Director CS 400 773.508.8335 rshefne@luc.edu
Nayantara Abraham Research Assistant II CS 422 773.508.2089 nabraham1@luc.edu
Charles Bilodeau Curriculum Specialist CS 401 773.508.6014 cbilode@luc.edu
Christine Cook Science Instructional Coach CS 421 773.508.8406 ccook2@luc.edu
Megan Deiger Research Assistant Professor CS 403 773.508.7330 mdeiger@luc.edu
Roxane Dupuis Science Instructional Coach CS 421 773.508.8406 rdupuis@luc.edu
Hillary Fitch Science Instructional Coach CS 421 773.599.1254      hfitch@luc.edu
Elijah Hurnes Academic Program Coordinator CS 423 773.508.3513 ehurnes@luc.edu
James Hyde Academic Program Coordinator CS 423 773.508.3513 jhyde1@luc.edu
Jonya Leverett Research Coordinator CS 418 773.508.8103 jlevere@luc.edu
Jessica Line Program Associate I CS 418 773.508.8405 jline@luc.edu
Natalie Mine Program Associate I CS 422 773.508.3513 nmine@luc.edu
Mary Talbot Research Assistant II CS 422 773.508.2087 mtalbo1@luc.edu
Judith Tammi Curriculum Specialist CS 401 773.508.3513 jtammi@luc.edu
Adam Tarnoff Curriculum Designer   atarno1@luc.edu
Hethyr Tregerman Lead Science
Instructional Coach
CS 421 773.508.8406 hander3@luc.edu
Stacy Wenzel Research Associate Professor CS 403 773.508.7330 swenzel@luc.edu

 

 

Affiliated Faculty

NameDepartmentEmail
Patrick Daubenmire Chemistry pdauben@luc.edu
Asim Gangopadhyaya Physics agangop@luc.edu
Anne Grauer Anthropology agrauer@luc.edu
Diane Jokinen Biology djokine@luc.edu
Gordon Ramsey Physics gramsey@luc.edu
David Slavsky Core Curriculum dslavsk@luc.edu
Laurie Jordan Mathematics lbraga@luc.edu

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd., Chicago, IL 60660 ยท 773-274-3000

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy