Off Campus Living|Loyola University Chicago

Off Campus Living

searchform
This siteLUC.edu

Off-Campus Living Seminars

Do you plan to move off-campus as a junior?  Then you must attend one of the new seminars hosted by Loyola’s Off-Campus Student Life Office.  These peer-led, one-hour sessions will teach you about important topics such as conducting an effective apartment search, the legal realities of signing a lease, Loyola’s Good Neighbor policy, and working with Loyola Campus Police and the Chicago Police.

 

Fall 2012 Sessions (intended for students studying abroad):

November 2012:

November 13 (Tuesday) at 6:00 PM - McCormick Lounge, Coffey Hall (LSC)

November 14 (Wednesday) at 6:30 PM - McCormick Lounge, Coffey Hall (LSC)

 

Spring 2013 Sessions:

January 2013:

January 30 (Wednesday) at 5:00 PM - Regis Multipurpose Room, Regis Hall (LSC)

January 31 (Thursday) at 6:00 PM - Regis Multipurpose Room, Regis Hall (LSC)

 

February 2013:

February 4 (Monday) at 6:00 PM - Regis Multipurpose Room, Regis Hall (LSC)

February 6 (Wednesday) at 6:00 PM - Regis Multipurpose Room, Regis Hall (LSC)

February 11 (Monday) at 7:00 PM - Beane Hall, Lewis Tower (WTC)

February 15 (Friday) at 4:00 PM - Off-Campus Student Life - Rm 124, Centennial Forum Student Union (LSC)

February 19 (Tuesday) at 5:30 PM - Regis Multipurpose Room, Regis Hall (LSC)

February 21 (Thursday) at 6:00 PM - 4th Floor, Information Commons (LSC)

February 25 (Monday) at 7:00 PM - 4th Floor, Information Commons (LSC)

February 28 (Thursday) at 5:30 PM - Regis Multipurpose Room, Regis Hall (LSC)

 

March 2013:

March 11 (Monday) at 5:00 PM - 4th Floor, Information Commons (LSC)

March 13 (Wednesday) at 6:00 PM - Regis Multipurpose Room, Regis Hall (LSC)

March 19 (Tuesday) at 6:00 PM - Beane Hall, Lewis Tower (WTC)

March 22 (Friday) at 4:00 PM - Off-Campus Student Life - Rm 124, Centennial Forum Student Union (LSC)

March 25 (Monday) at 6:00 PM - 4th Floor, Information Commons (LSC)

 

April 2013:

April 11 (Thursday) at 5:00 PM - 4th Floor, Information Commons (LSC)

April 14 (Sunday) at 6:00 PM - 4th Floor, Information Commons (LSC)

April 15 (Monday) at 6:00 PM - Regis Multipurpose Room, Regis Hall (LSC)

 

You may sign up for these sessions in advance by visiting our Off-Campus Living Seminar registration page.

If you have questions about the Off-Campus Living Seminar requirement or any other questions about moving off campus stop by our office in CFSU, Suite 124 or email goodneighbor@luc.edu.

 

2012 Off-Campus Living Guide

Edit this page