Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost

Deans and Directors

Name Title E-Mail Assistant Name
& E-Mail
Barman, Emily Dean of the Graduate School
And Vice Provost for Graduate Education
ebarman@luc.edu Emily Forestieri
eforestieri@luc.edu
Cheng, Hong  Dean, School of Communication hcheng5@luc.edu Doretha Tyler-Gant
dtyler@luc.edu
Finnegan, Lorna Dean, School of Nursing  lornaf@luc.edu Michaelene Ansted
mansted1@luc.edu
Harris, Zelda Interim Dean, School of Law Zharris@luc.edu LaTrina Porter
lporter@luc.edu
Henfield, Malik S.  Dean, Institute for Racial Justice mhenfield@luc.edu Shanese Jaddua
sjaddua@luc.edu
Jones, Peter Interim Dean, Institute of Pastoral Studies pjones5@luc.edu Gosia Czelusniak
gczelusniak@luc.edu
Marzo, Sam J. Dean, Stritch School of Medicine smarzo@lumc.edu Nancy Villarreal
nvillarreal@luc.edu
Menon, Goutham Dean, School of Social Work  gmenon@luc.edu Mayra Iniguez
miniguez@luc.edu
Morrato, Elaine Dean, Parkinson School of Health Sciences and Public Health  emorrato@luc.edu Roberta Dvells
rdvells@luc.edu
Neitzke, S.J., Tom  Dean of Arrupe College  tneitzke@luc.edu Wendolyn Gomez
wgomez2@luc.edu
Newell, Markeda Interim Dean, School of Education  mnewell2@luc.edu Sydney Dolan
sdolan3@luc.edu
Nowak, Maciek Interim Dean, Quinlan School of Business mnowak4@luc.edu Vikki Valentine
vvalen4@luc.edu 
Ryan, Marianne Dean, Libraries mryan21@luc.edu -
Schraeder, Peter Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Pschrae@luc.edu Eileen Kearns
ekearns@luc.edu
Widen, Jeanne Interim Dean, School of Continuing & Professional Studies jwiden@luc.edu Argudo, Nancy
nargudo@luc.edu