Loyola University Chicago

Emergency Medical Services Program

Meet Our Staff

This Year's Executive Staff

NameTitleE-mail Address
Michelle Sauer EMS Director msauer2@luc.edu
Kathryn "Kat" Woo Chief of Operations kwoo@luc.edu
Adam Dajani Executive Supervisor adajani@luc.edu
Zoe Peters CPR Coordinator zpeters@luc.edu
Bella Mershad Training Coordinator/Recruitment amershad@luc.edu
Sarah Totta QB & Equipment Coordinator stotta@luc.edu
Ola Rodriguez System Coordinator lucemscoordinator@gmail.com
Brendan Mulcrone Campus Safety Liaison bmulcrone@luc.edu
John Caruso Campus Safety Liaison jcaruso@luc.edu
Tim Cunningham University Liaison tcunni1@luc.edu