Loyola University Chicago

Emergency Medical Services Program

Meet Our Staff

This Year's Executive Staff

NameTitleE-mail Address
Nicolas Jozefowski EMS Director njozefowski@luc.edu
Brie Spaulding Chief of Operations bspaulding@luc.edu
Ashley Prabakar Executive Supervisor aprabakar@luc.edu
Victoria Perez CPR Coordinator vperez4@luc.edu
Michelle Sauer CPR Coordinator msauer2@luc.edu
Shannon McDonnell Training Coordinator smcdonnell1@luc.edu
Adam Organ Training Coordinator aorgan@luc.edu
Emma Rust Program and Fundraising Coordinator erust1@luc.edu
Margaret Ferguson QB & Equipment Coordinator mferguson3@luc.edu
Eric Karney Recruitment Coordinator ekarney@luc.edu
Ola Wojtowicz System Coordinator lucemscoordinator@gmail.com
Brendan Mulcrone Campus Safety Liaison  bmulcrone@luc.edu
Tim Cunningham University Liaison tcunni1@luc.edu