Meet the Strategic Planning Steering Committee

Gabrielle (Abby) Annala Assessment Librarian
John Brady  Assistant Professor, Healthcare Administration 
Margaret Bronec SGLC Student Rep.
Salvatore Carfagno SGLC Student Rep.
Jorgia Connor  Associate Professor, School of Nursing 
Maddie Drescher SGLC student rep
Aaron Durnbaugh Director of Sustainability
Amali Fernando SSOM MD Candidate
Patrick Green Executive Director, Center for Experiential Learning
Seth Green Founding Director, Baumhart Center and Executive Lecturer, Quinlan School of Business
Jennifer J. Griffin Raymond C. Baumhart, S.J. Endowed Chair in Business Ethics and Professor Strategy, Quinlan School of Business
Phil Hale Vice President, Government Affairs
Shannon Howes Director for Assessment & Assistant to the Vice President of Student Development
Michael Kaufman Vice Provost, Academic Strategy
Matt Lorentz Student
Wayne Magdziarz Senior Vice President, CFO and Chief Business Officer
Susan Malisch Vice President, Information Technology, CIO
Kaleigh O'Brien SGLC Student Rep.
Karen Paciero Vice President, Advancement
Colleen Reaney Director, Quinlan Executive & Professional Education Center
Rachel Shefner Director, Accreditation and Acad Compliance
Janet Sisler Vice President, Mission Integration
John Slania Associate Dean, School of Communication
David Slavsky Vice Provost, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Mark Torrez Program Manager, SSOM Office of Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
Jeanne Widen Interim Dean, School of Cont. and Prof. Studies