Loyola University Chicago

Diversity and Inclusion at Loyola

DREAM Undocumented Student Ally Training

Sponsored by Loyola's Department of Student Diversity & Multicultural Affairs (SDMA), Share the Dream Undocumented Student Ally Training is a three-hour workshop offered to university faculty, staff, and students. The workshop is designed to help participants learn about the experiences and perspectives of undocumented students.

  • More information is available on the SDMA website.  

For a list of faculty, staff, and students who have recieved Ally training, please see below.

 

First Name Last Name E-mail
Andrew  Donnelly adonnel@luc.edu
Ashley Mayworm amayworm@luc.edu
Carolyn Kmet ckmet@luc.edu
Catherine Santiago csantiago4@luc.edu
Drew Thompson dthompson3@luc.edu
Elizabeth Hopwood ehopwood@luc.edu
Elizabeth Lozano elozano@luc.edu
Felipe de J Legarreta flegarr@luc.edu
Gihane Jeremie-Brink gbrink@luc.edu
Hille Haker hhaker@luc.edu
Karin Lange klange2@luc.edu
Kathleen Maas Weigert kmaasweigert@luc.edu
Lara Smetana lsmetana@luc.edu
Leanna Boychenko lboychenko@luc.edu
Monsheel Sodhi msodhi@luc.edu
Peter Rosenblatt prosenblatt@luc.edu
Ruth Gomberg-Munoz rgombergmunoz@luc.edu
Sarah Cohen scohen12@luc.edu
Sherri Rollins srollins1@Luc.edu
Susan McCarthy smccarthy7@luc.ed
First Name Last Name E-mail
Candice Andersen candersen1@luc.edu
Kathleen  Andrade kandrad@luc.edu
Dejan Bajic dbajic@luc.edu
Stephen Barnes sbarnes5@luc.edu
Wesley Bauer wbauer1@luc.edu
Kaitlin Butler kbutler6@Luc.edu
Kevin Clarke kclarke@luc.edu
Sylvia Corcoran scorcoran@luc.edu
Carrie Daut cdaut@luc.edu
Kathleen Dillon kdillon5@luc.edu
Curtis Dixon cdixon1@luc.edu
Mary  Duckett mduckett@luc.edu
Lindsy Fagerstrom lfagerstrom@luc.edu
Tim Feltman tfeltman@luc.edu
Martin Finnie mfinnie@luc.edu
Kelsey Gerber kgerber1@luc.edu
Oliver Goodrich ogoodrich@luc.edu
Lauren Gromala Lgromala@luc.edu
Susan Haarman shaarman@luc.edu
Mayra Iniguez miniguez@luc.edu
Rachel Kline rkline@luc.edu
Lisa Knepshield lknepshield@luc.edu
Allison loecke  aloecke@luc.edu
Lester Manzano lmanzan@luc.edu
Melissa Mares Stambor mmares1@Luc.edu
Joshua Marjenka jmarjenka@luc.edu
Amanda  Martinez  amartinez25@luc.edu
Anani  Moy amoy2@luc.edu
Brigette Petersen bpetersen@luc.edu
Elizabeth Reynders ereynders@luc.edu
Virginia Rivera vrivera1@luc.edu
Toni Rothschild tbrasherrothschild@luc.edu
Adrianna Sakolari asakolari@luc.edu
Gabriela Sandoval gsandoval@luc.edu
Will Schultze wschultze@luc.edu
Troy Stephens, Jr tstephens1@luc.edu
Patty Terhune pterhune@luc.edu
Mark Torrez mtorrez@luc.edu
Jacqueline  Walker jwalker12@luc.edu
Sean Whitten swhitten@luc.edu
Shannon Yeager syeager1@luc.edu
Naseeb Bhangal nbhangal@luc.edu
Katherine Paterson kpaterson@luc.edu
Jessica Powers jpowers2@luc.edu
William Rodriguez wrodriguez1@luc.edu
Richard Wallace rwallace4@luc.edu
Austin  Pollock apollock1@luc.edu
Ann Hillman ahillman@luc.edu
Hanna Ricketson hricketson@luc.edu
Sarah Shaaban sshaaban1@luc.edu
Keyona Castleman kcastleman1@luc.edu
Cindy Chun Sinnett cchun1@luc.edu
Omega Cruz ostyles@luc.edu
Tori Golden tgolden2@luc.edu
Cassandra Phillips cphillips2@luc.edu
Katie  Rooney krooney2@Luc.edu
Rodney Matthews rmatthews3@luc.edu
First Name Last Name E-mail
Candice Andersen candersen1@luc.edu
Kathleen  Andrade kandrad@luc.edu
Aliana Capati acapati@luc.edu
Dejan Bajic dbajic@luc.edu
Stephen Barnes sbarnes5@luc.edu
Wesley Bauer wbauer1@luc.edu
Ann Marie Valdes avaldes1@luc.edu
Anna Sobon asobon@luc.edu
Andrew  Donnelly adonnel@luc.edu
Kaitlin Butler kbutler6@Luc.edu
Arianna Maggio amaggio@luc.edu
Ariel Rand arand2@luc.edu
Kevin Clarke kclarke@luc.edu
Arwa Madhwala amadwhala@luc.edu
Ashley Mayworm amayworm@luc.edu
Sylvia Corcoran scorcoran@luc.edu
Avery Simmons asimmons7@luc.edu
Beatriz Beckford bbeckford1@luc.edu
Brianna Powell bpowell3@luc.edu
Carrie Daut cdaut@luc.edu
Carina Anderson canderson27@luc.edu
Carly Miller cmiller21@luc.edu
Kathleen Dillon kdillon5@luc.edu
Curtis Dixon cdixon1@luc.edu
Mary  Duckett mduckett@luc.edu
Charity Freeman cfreeman6@luc.edu
Chelsea Denault cdenault@luc.edu
Daelyn Moon dmoon3@luc.edu
Lindsy Fagerstrom lfagerstrom@luc.edu
Tim Feltman tfeltman@luc.edu
Martin Finnie mfinnie@luc.edu
Daniel Everson, SJ deverson@luc.edu
Dianna Gonzalez dgonzalez7@luc.edu
Elisa Simmons esimmons1@luc.edu
Kelsey Gerber kgerber1@luc.edu
Carolyn Kmet ckmet@luc.edu
Oliver Goodrich ogoodrich@luc.edu
Elise Purnsley epurnsley@luc.edu
Lauren Gromala Lgromala@luc.edu
Susan Haarman shaarman@luc.edu
Catherine Santiago csantiago4@luc.edu
Emily Van Cleave evancleave@luc.edu
Drew Thompson dthompson3@luc.edu
Mayra Iniguez miniguez@luc.edu
Gabby Lammers glammers@luc.edu
Elizabeth Hopwood ehopwood@luc.edu
Gianni Carcagno gcarcagno@luc.edu
Gina DeCoud gdecoud@luc.edu
Rachel Kline rkline@luc.edu
Elizabeth Lozano elozano@luc.edu
Lisa Knepshield lknepshield@luc.edu
First Name Last Name E-mail
Felipe de J Legarreta flegarr@luc.edu
Allison loecke  aloecke@luc.edu
Gihane Jeremie-Brink gbrink@luc.edu
Grant Carlson gcarlson2@Luc.edu
Lester Manzano lmanzan@luc.edu
Melissa Mares Stambor mmares1@Luc.edu
Joshua Marjenka jmarjenka@luc.edu
Amanda  Martinez  amartinez25@luc.edu
Hille Haker hhaker@luc.edu
Karin Lange klange2@luc.edu
Hannah Fuller hfuller@Luc.edu
Isabella Hotz ihotz@luc.edu
Jenna Zhang jzhang22@luc.edu
Jenna Joyce jjoyce4@luc.edu
Jessica Murguia jmmurguia@gmail.com
Anani  Moy amoy2@luc.edu
John Baron jbaron4@luc.edu
Julia Behen jbehen@luc.edu
Justin Nordin jpn144@gmail.com
Brigette Petersen bpetersen@luc.edu
Kate Coffield Rcoffield@luc.edu
Kathleen Klaver kklaver@luc.edu
Katie  McGarvey Kmcgarvey1@luc.edu 
Elizabeth Reynders ereynders@luc.edu
Virginia Rivera vrivera1@luc.edu
Kathleen Maas Weigert kmaasweigert@luc.edu
Toni Rothschild tbrasherrothschild@luc.edu
Kayla Geiss kgeiss@luc.edu
Adrianna Sakolari asakolari@luc.edu
Gabriela Sandoval gsandoval@luc.edu
Lara Smetana lsmetana@luc.edu
Kelly Schmidt kschmidt3@luc.edu
Will Schultze wschultze@luc.edu
Kimberly Katner kkatner@luc.edu
Leanna Boychenko lboychenko@luc.edu
Lauren Solarski LaurenSolarski@gmail.com
Monsheel Sodhi msodhi@luc.edu
Lauren  Brew lbrew1@luc.edu
Troy Stephens, Jr tstephens1@luc.edu
Patty Terhune pterhune@luc.edu
Peter Rosenblatt prosenblatt@luc.edu
Lena Reinke lreinke@luc.edu
Mark Torrez mtorrez@luc.edu
Linda Quizhpi lquizhpi@luc.edu
Margaret (Maggie) Malone Mmalone8@luc.edu
Marina  Alvarez malvarez8@luc.edu
Jacqueline  Walker jwalker12@luc.edu
Sean Whitten swhitten@luc.edu
Marques Townes mtownes1@luc.edu
Shannon Yeager syeager1@luc.edu
Mary Ennis mennis3@luc.edu
First Name Last Name E-mail
Matthew Petersen mpetersen1@luc.edu
Melanie Crespo mcrespo1@luc.edu
Molly Greening mgreening@luc.edu
Naseeb Bhangal nbhangal@luc.edu
Nathan Ellstrand nellstrand@luc.edu
Nathan Jeremie-Brink njeremiebrink@luc.edu
Ruth Gomberg-Munoz rgombergmunoz@luc.edu
Nicoletta Ruane nruane@luc.edu
Noah Gothard ngothard@luc.edu
Olivia Myers omyers@luc.edu
Sarah Cohen scohen12@luc.edu
Patrick Correia-Harker pharker@luc.edu
Katherine Paterson kpaterson@luc.edu
Paula Walewicz pwalewicz@luc.edu
Peter Vandendriessche pvandendriessche@luc.edu
Jessica Powers jpowers2@luc.edu
Raquel Vargas rvargas@luc.edu
William Rodriguez wrodriguez1@luc.edu
Rebecca Valeriano-Flores mvalerianoflores@luc.edu
Sally Garduno sally.garduno00@gmail.com
Richard Wallace rwallace4@luc.edu
Sarah Galvin sgalvin2@luc.edu
Sarah TOLMAN stolman@luc.edu
Austin  Pollock apollock1@luc.edu
Sarah Alharsha salharsha@luc.edu
Scott Zwolski, Jr. Szwolski@luc.edu
Ann Hillman ahillman@luc.edu
Hanna Ricketson hricketson@luc.edu
Sherri Rollins srollins1@Luc.edu
Sebastian Wuepper swuepper@luc.edu
Shelby Hearn shearn@luc.edu
Sarah Shaaban sshaaban1@luc.edu
Sydney Curtis scurtis3@luc.edu
Syndey Travis stravis2@luc.edu
Taylor Phung aphung@luc.edu
Karen Sierra ksierra3@luc.edu
Tiffany Yi tyi@luc.edu
Keyona Castleman kcastleman1@luc.edu
Cindy Chun Sinnett cchun1@luc.edu
Omega Cruz ostyles@luc.edu
Tori Golden tgolden2@luc.edu
Cassandra Phillips cphillips2@luc.edu
Vania Soepriatna vsoepriatna@luc.edu
Susan McCarthy smccarthy7@luc.ed
Katie  Rooney krooney2@Luc.edu
Victoria  Baez vbaez@luc.edu
Yessenia Mejia ymejia1@depaul.edu
Yiran Zhang yzhang45@luc.edu
Rodney Matthews rmatthews3@luc.edu
Yver Melchor ymelchor@luc.edu
First Name Last Name E-mail
Ann Marie Valdes avaldes1@luc.edu
Beatriz Beckford bbeckford1@luc.edu
Carly Miller cmiller21@luc.edu
Charity Freeman cfreeman6@luc.edu
Chelsea Denault cdenault@luc.edu
Daelyn Moon dmoon3@luc.edu
Daniel Everson, SJ deverson@luc.edu
Dianna Gonzalez dgonzalez7@luc.edu
Elisa Simmons esimmons1@luc.edu
Gina DeCoud gdecoud@luc.edu
Jessica Murguia jmmurguia@gmail.com
Julia Behen jbehen@luc.edu
Justin Nordin jpn144@gmail.com
Kate Coffield Rcoffield@luc.edu
Kathleen Klaver kklaver@luc.edu
Kayla Geiss kgeiss@luc.edu
Kelly Schmidt kschmidt3@luc.edu
Kimberly Katner kkatner@luc.edu
Lauren Solarski LaurenSolarski@gmail.com
Linda Quizhpi lquizhpi@luc.edu
Margaret (Maggie) Malone Mmalone8@luc.edu
Marina  Alvarez malvarez8@luc.edu
Melanie Crespo mcrespo1@luc.edu
Molly Greening mgreening@luc.edu
Nathan Ellstrand nellstrand@luc.edu
Nathan Jeremie-Brink njeremiebrink@luc.edu
Nicoletta Ruane nruane@luc.edu
Olivia Myers omyers@luc.edu
Patrick Correia-Harker pharker@luc.edu
Raquel Vargas rvargas@luc.edu
Rebecca Valeriano-Flores mvalerianoflores@luc.edu
Sally Garduno sally.garduno00@gmail.com
Sarah Galvin sgalvin2@luc.edu
Sarah TOLMAN stolman@luc.edu
Scott Zwolski, Jr. Szwolski@luc.edu
Sebastian Wuepper swuepper@luc.edu
Shelby Hearn shearn@luc.edu
Sydney Curtis scurtis3@luc.edu
Tiffany Yi tyi@luc.edu
Vania Soepriatna vsoepriatna@luc.edu
Yiran Zhang yzhang45@luc.edu
Yver Melchor ymelchor@luc.edu