Loyola University Chicago

German Studies Minor

Faculty

NameTitle & DepartmentContact Information
Reinhard Andress, PhD

Professor, Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

Phone: 773.508-7365

E-mail: randress@luc.edu

Phone: 773.508.7365
E-mail: randress@luc.edu
Maria-Lorena Batiston

Part-time Instructor of German and Spanish, Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

E-mail: lbatiston@luc.edu

Phone: 773.508.3387
E-mail: lbatiston@luc.edu
Sade Akkoek

Part-time Instructor of German, Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

E-mail: sakkoek@luc.edu

Phone: 773.508.2859
E-mail: sakkoek@luc.edu
Ruth Herrmann

Part-time Instructor of German, Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

E-mail: rherrmann2@luc.edu

Phone: 
Email: rherrmann2@luc.edu
Silvia Schmid

Part-time Instructor of German, Dept. of Modern Languages and Literatures

E-mail: sschmid2@luc.edu

Phone: 
Email: sschmid2@luc.edu

Interdisciplinary Faculty

NameTitle & DepartmentContact Information
Olga A. Avdeyeva, PhD Associate Professor, Dept. of Political Science

Phone: 773.508.3484

E-mail: oavdeyeva@luc.edu 

Andrew Cutrofello, PhD Professor, Dept. of Philosophy

Phone: 773.508.8481

E-mail: acutrof@luc.edu

David Dennis, PhD Professor, Dept. of History

Phone: 773.508.2234

E-mail: dennis@luc.edu

Leslie Dossey, PhD Associate Professor, Dept. of History

Phone: 773.508.3664

E-mail: ldossey@luc.edu

Theresa Gross-Diaz, PhD Associate Professor, Dept. of History

Phone: 773.508.2225

E-mail: tgross@luc.edu

Jeffrey Harder, PhD Associate Professor, School of Communications

Phone: 312.915.6548

E-mail: jharder@luc.edu

Edin Hajdarpasic, PhD Associate Professor, Dept. of History

Phone: 773.508.2230

E-mail: ehajdarpasic@luc.edu

Michael Khodarkovsky, PhD

Professor, Dept. of History

Phone: 773.508.2775

E-mail: mkhodar@luc.edu

Paul Moser, PhD Professor, Dept. of Philosophy

Phone: 773.508.2739

E-mail: pmoser@luc.edu

Jacqueline Scott, PhD Associate Professor, Dept. of Philosophy

Phone: 773.508.2304

E-mail: jscott6@luc.edu

Marek Suszko, PhD Senior Lecturer, Dept. of History

Phone: 773.508.2216

E-mail: msuszko@luc.edu

Alice Weinreb, PhD Associate Professor, Dept. of History

Phone: 773.508.3492

Email: aweinreb@luc.edu

Rhys H. Williams, PhD Professor, Dept. of Sociology

Phone: 773.508.3459

E-mail: rwilliams7@luc.edu