×
Skip to main content

Open House Webinars

Open House Webinars

Learn about our graduate programs in Bioethics and Healthcare Mission Leadership and meet faculty.  Join us for a real-time, open house webinar.  Please email Robbin Hiller at rhiller@luc.edu (please include date) to attend. 

  • Bioethics Graduate Programs
    Wednesday, June 19th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)

  • Healthcare Mission Leadership Graduate Programs
    Tuesday, June 18th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)
    Wednesday, August 14th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)

Learn about our graduate programs in Bioethics and Healthcare Mission Leadership and meet faculty.  Join us for a real-time, open house webinar.  Please email Robbin Hiller at rhiller@luc.edu (please include date) to attend. 

  • Bioethics Graduate Programs
    Wednesday, June 19th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)

  • Healthcare Mission Leadership Graduate Programs
    Tuesday, June 18th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)
    Wednesday, August 14th @ Noon CT (1pm ET, 11am MT, 10am PT)