Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of History

Emeritus Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Robert Bireley, S.J. Professor Emeritus 773.508.2239
rbirele@luc.edu
Sheldon Cohen Professor Emeritus scohen@luc.edu
Lewis Erenberg Professor Emeritus lerenbe@luc.edu
William Galush Professor Emeritus wgalush@luc.edu
Walter Gray Professor Emeritus wdgray@sbcglobal.net
Ann M. Harrington Professor Emerita aharri1@luc.edu
Jo N. Hays Professor Emeritus 708-386-7141
jhays@luc.edu
Susan E. Hirsch Professor Emerita shirsch@luc.edu
Thomas A. Knapp Professor Emeritus tknapp@luc.edu
Lawrence McCaffrey Professor Emeritus ljpmcc@aol.com
Prudence A. Moylan Professor Emerita pmoylan@luc.edu
Janet Nolan Professor Emerita jnolan@luc.edu
Paula Pfeffer Professor Emerita ppfeffe@luc.edu
Harold L. Platt Professor Emeritus hplatt@luc.edu
Barbara H. Rosenwein Professor Emerita brosenw@gmail.com

Loyola

Department of History · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Crown Center, 5th Floor
Phone: 773.508.2221 · Fax: 773.508.2153

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy