Loyola University Chicago

Faculty Council

Executive Committee

AY 2021-2022

PositionName & DepartmentPhoto
Chair of Executive Committee
Tavis D. Jules | tjules@luc.edu
(Higher Education, School of Education)
Vice-Chair of Executive Committee 
Michael P. Dentato | mdentato@luc.edu
(School of Social Work) 
Executive Committee, 2021-2022 
Secretary of Executive Committee 
Benjamin Johnson | bjohnson25@luc.edu
(History, College of Arts & Sciences) 
Executive Committee, 2021-2022 
Executive Committee Member 
 
Twyla Blackmond-Larnell | tblackmondlarnell@luc.edu
(Political Science, College of Arts & Sciences)
 
Executive Committee, 2021-2022
Executive Committee Member 
 
Qunfeng Dong | qdong@luc.edu
(Biomedical Informatics, Stritch School of Medicine) 
Executive Committee, 2021-2022 
Executive Committee Member 
 
Graham Moran | gmoran3@luc.edu
(Chemistry & Biochemistry, College of Arts & Sciences) 
Executive Committee, 2021-2022
Executive Committee Member 
Abigail Silva | asilva8@luc.edu
(Public Health Sciences, Parkinson School of Health Sciences & Public Health) 
Executive Committee, 2021-2022