Loyola University Chicago

Faculty Council

Executive Committee

AY 2024-2025

PositionName & DepartmentPhoto
Chair of Executive Committee
Jim Devery
jdevery@luc.edu
(Chemistry & Biochemistry, College of Arts and Sciences)
9-01-22
Vice-Chair of Executive Committee 
Twyla Blackmond-Larnell
tblackmondlarnell@luc.edu
(Political Science, College of Arts & Sciences) 
Executive Committee, 2021-2022 
 Secretary
Sarita Heer
sheer@luc.edu
(Fine & Performing Arts, College of Arts & Sciences)
 
Executive Committee Member At Large
Walter Jones
wjones7@luc.edu
(School of Medicine) 
 
Executive Committee Member At Large 
Colleen Kordish
ckordish@luc.edu
(School of Nursing)
 
Executive Committee Member At Large
Aisha Raees
araees@luc.edu
(Philosophy, Arrupe College)
Executive Committee Member At Large
Maribeth Rezey
mrezey@luc.edu
(Criminal Justice & Criminology, College of Arts and Sciences)