The President's Medal is presented annually by the President of Loyola University Chicago to a particularly distinguished alumnus/a. The award is presented at the annual Founders' Dinner, which commemorates those who founded the university by honoring those individuals who continue to help it thrive. Graduates of the School of Law are occasionally chosen as recipients of this award.

Previous recipients:

2002 The Hon. Philip J. Rock (1964)
 The Hon. Neil F. Hartigan (1962)
 The Hon. Mary Ann G. McMorrow (1953)


Philip H. Corboy Law Center
25 E. Pearson St.
Chicago, IL 60611

Contact Us

Phone: 312.915.6187
E-mail: lawalumni@luc.edu

Our Office