Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Conference Services

Contact Us

Loyola University Chicago
Department of Conference Services - Lake Shore Campus

1032 W. Sheridan Road, Centennial Forum- Suite 124
Chicago, IL  60660
Phone: 773.508.8090 
Fax: 773.508.3181
Conference Email: conferences@luc.edu
Weddings Email: weddings@luc.edu

Loyola University Chicago
Department of Conference Services - Water Tower Campus

820 N. Michigan Ave, Baumhart Hall 401
Chicago, IL  60611
Phone: 312.915.6178
Fax: 312.915.6255
Conference Email: conferences@luc.edu
Lodging Email: loyolalodging@luc.edu

Dana Adams
Executive Director of Conference Services
Lake Shore Campus
Phone: 773.508.8077
Cell: 773.418.7098
Email: dadams2@luc.edu

Judy Sunvold
Manager of Conference Services
Water Tower Campus
Phone: 312.915.6177
Cell: 312.771.1707
Email: jsunvol@luc.edu

Daphne Stojiljkovic
Marketing and Sales Specialist
Lake Shore Campus
Phone:  773.508.8069
Email: dstojiljkovic@luc.edu 

Malcolm Scott
Assistant Manager of Conference Services
Water Tower Campus
Phone: 312.915.6176
Email: mscott9@luc.edu

John Conway
Administrative Assistant
Lake Shore Campus
Phone: 773.508.8090
Email: jconway3@luc.edu

If you are interested in hosting a conference, meeting, or event at Loyola University Chicago or receiving additional information, please complete our Information Request Form.

Loyola

Conference Services
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Lake Shore Campus
Chicago, IL 60660 · Phone: (773) 508-8090 · Fax: (773) 508.3181 · E-mail: conferences@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy