Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Institute of Pastoral Studies

Faculty & Staff

For general inquiries, call the Institute of Pastoral Studies at 312.915.7400 or send an e-mail to ips@luc.edu.


Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Marian K. Diaz, D.Min. Assistant Professor WTC-LT #638 312-915-7457
mdiaz15@luc.edu
Peter L. Jones, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor WTC-LT #635 312-915-7504
pjones5@luc.edu
Stephen T. Krupa, S.J., Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor WTC-LT #630A 312-915-7491
skrupa@luc.edu
Therese Lysaught, Ph.D. Professor & Associate Director WTC-LT #640 312-915-7485
mlysaught@luc.edu
Daniel P. Rhodes, Th.D. Faculty Coordinator of Contextual Education WTC-LT #647 312-915-7492
drhodes1@luc.edu
Ann Riggs, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor WTC-LT #630B 312-915-7483
ariggs1@luc.edu
Heidi Russell, Ph.D. Assistant Professor WTC-LT #639 312-915-7476
hrussell@luc.edu
Brian Schmisek, Ph.D. Director WTC-LT #631 312-915-7463
bschmisek@luc.edu
William Schmidt, Ph.D. Professor WTC-LT #641 312-915-7478
wschmid@luc.edu

Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Mark Bersano Coordinator of Parish Leadership and Management Programs WTC-LT #636 312-915-7428
mbersan@luc.edu
Gosia Czelusniak IPS Assistant WTC-LT #630 312-915-7400
gczelusniak@luc.edu
Gina Lopez Executive Administrative Assistant WTC-LT #634 312-915-7450
glopez@luc.edu
Koonal Patel Coordinator of Student Services WTC-LT #633 312-915-7487
kpate11@luc.edu
Chrissy Sofranko Enrollment Advisor WTC-LT #637 312-915-7484
csofranko@luc.edu

Loyola

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY CHICAGO
Institute of Pastoral Studies ยท 820 North Michigan Avenue, Lewis Towers 630, Chicago, IL 60611
312.915.7400

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy