Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Institute of Pastoral Studies

Faculty & Staff

For general inquiries, call the Institute of Pastoral Studies at 312.915.7400 or send an e-mail to ips@luc.edu.


Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Marian K. Diaz, D.Min. Assistant Professor WTC-LT #638 312-915-7457
mdiaz15@luc.edu
Peter L. Jones, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor WTC-LT #635 312-915-7504
pjones5@luc.edu
Stephen T. Krupa, S.J., Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor WTC-LT #630A 312-915-7491
skrupa@luc.edu
Therese Lysaught, Ph.D. Professor & Associate Director WTC-LT #640 312-915-7485
mlysaught@luc.edu
Daniel P. Rhodes, Th.D. Faculty Coordinator of Contextual Education WTC-LT #647 312-915-7492
drhodes1@luc.edu
Ann Riggs, Ph.D. Clinical Assistant Professor WTC-LT #630B 312-915-7483
ariggs1@luc.edu
Heidi Russell, Ph.D. Assistant Professor WTC-LT #639 312-915-7476
hrussell@luc.edu
Brian Schmisek, Ph.D. Director WTC-LT #631 312-915-7450
bschmisek@luc.edu
William Schmidt, Ph.D. Professor WTC-LT #641 312-915-7478
wschmid@luc.edu

Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Mark Bersano Coordinator of Parish Leadership and Management Programs WTC-LT #636 312-915-7428
mbersan@luc.edu
Gosia Czelusniak Administrative Assistant WTC-LT #630 312-915-7400
gczelusniak@luc.edu
Gina Lopez Executive Administrative Assistant WTC-LT #634 312-915-7450
glopez@luc.edu
Koonal Patel Coordinator of Student Services WTC-LT #633 312-915-7487
kpate11@luc.edu
Chrissy Sofranko Enrollment Advisor WTC-LT #637 312-915-7484
csofranko@luc.edu

Part-Time Student Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Alicia Crosby Grad Student Staff WTC-LT #648 acrosby3@luc.edu
Sarah Layli Carsey Grad Assistant Staff WTC-LT #648 scarsey@luc.edu
Pearl Chiang Grad Student Staff WTC-LT #648 pchiang@luc.edu
Laine Davis Grad Assistant Staff WTC-LT #648 ldavis14@luc.edu
Allison Rieff Grad Student Staff WTC-LT #648 arieff@luc.edu
Marlen Sotelo Grad Student Staff WTC-LT #630 msotelo2@luc.edu
Kelsey Surla Grad Student Staff WTC-LT #630 ksurla1@luc.edu

Adjunct Faculty and Emeritae

Adjunct Faculty and Emeritae

Loyola

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY CHICAGO
Institute of Pastoral Studies ยท 820 North Michigan Avenue, Lewis Towers 630, Chicago, IL 60611
312.915.7400

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy