Loyola University Chicago

Mathematics and Statistics

Part-Time Faculty

2016–2017 Part-Time Faculty Directory

NamePositionLoyola E-mail
Dale Embers Adjunct Instructor dembers@luc.edu
Scott Frendreis Adjunct Instructor sfrendreis@luc.edu
Philip Gwanyama Adjunct Professor pgwanya@luc.edu
Steven Jordan Adjunct Professor sjorda2@luc.edu
Nicholas Rohn Adjunct Instructor nrohn@luc.edu
Vali Siadat Adjunct Professor msiadat@luc.edu
Aboubacar Sow Adjunct Professor asow@luc.edu
Ping-Sheng Tsui Adjunct Instructor ptsui@luc.edu
Biju Varghese Adjunct Instructor bvarghese@luc.edu