Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Mathematics and Statistics

Part-Time Faculty

2013-2014 Part-Time Faculty Directory

NameLoyola E-mail
Gregory Blair gblair@luc.edu
John Cashy jcashy@luc.edu
Dale Embers dembers@luc.edu
Philip Gwanyama pgwanya@luc.edu
Steven Jordan sjorda2@luc.edu
Gene Law glaw1@luc.edu
Cheng Li cli5@luc.edu
Nick Rohn nrohn@luc.edu
Vali Siadat msiadat@luc.edu
Aboubacar Sow asow@luc.edu
Constance Tintera ctinter@luc.edu
Ping-Sheng Tsui ptsui@luc.edu
Biju Varghese bvarghese@luc.edu



Loyola

Department of Mathematics and Statistics (map)
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago,IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.3558 · Fax: 773.508.2123 · Contact Us

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy