Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Military Science (Army ROTC)

Contact Information

NameClassPhone NumberEmail
Lieutenant Colonel Christopher Clay MLSC 311/312 773-508-8530

cclay1@luc.edu

Master Sergeant Chad King MLSC 301/302 773-508-8531 cking9@luc.edu
Mr. Greg Grenard Department Administrator 773-508-2930 ggrenard@luc.edu
Captain Scott Koritz MLSC 101/102, MLSC 201/202 773-508-8985 skoritz@luc.edu
Mr. Djimitri Francois Recruiting Operations Officer 773-508-8980

dfrancois@luc.edu

Mr. Kevin Ward

Human Resources Director 773-508-2852 kward2@luc.edu

Mr. Manny Rosales

Supply Officer 773-508-3749 mrosales@luc.edu
Sergeant First Class Marc Westenbarger Military Science Instructor, DePaul 773-325-4472

mwesten1@depaul.edu

Office Fax (Loyola University Chicago)   773-508-3419  
Second Lieutenant Rachel Burke Gold Bar Recruiter 773-508-8985 rburke5@luc.edu
Second Lieutenant Eric Skawski Gold Bar Recruiter    eskawski@luc.edu

 Phone: 773.508.8980 or 773.508.8985

Fax: 773.508.3228

Click here to view the Lake Shore Campus Map

We can also be reached at: armyrotc@luc.edu

For more information, visit www.uic.edu/depts/rotc

Interested in Navy ROTC or USMC Option? Contact NROTC at Northwestern

Interested in Air Force ROTC? Contact AFROTC Det 195 at IIT

Loyola

Department of Military Science (Army ROTC)
Lake Shore Campus
Campion Hall, Room 001
1144 W. Loyola Ave
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: (773) 508-8980
Email: armyrotc@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy