Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Military Science (Army ROTC)

Contact Information

NameClassPhone NumberEmail
Lieutenant Colonel Christopher Clay MLSC 311/312 773-508-8530

cclay1@luc.edu

Major Frank Flowers MLSC 301/302 773-508-8531 Fflowers2@luc.edu
Captain Dax Burroughs MLSC 101/102, MLSC 201/202 773-508-8986 dburroughs@luc.edu
Mr. Tom Pina Recruiting Operations Officer/MLSC 399 773-508-8980 tpina@luc.edu
Mr. George Kakaletris MLSC 201/202 773-508-8988 gkakaletris@luc.edu

Mr. Kevin Ward

Human Resources Director 773-508-2852 kward2@luc.edu

Mr. Adam Malaty-Uhr

Military Science Instructor, DePaul 773-325-2377 amalatyu@depaul.edu
Sergeant First Class Marc Westenbarger Military Science Instructor, DePaul 773-325-4472  
Office Fax (Loyola University Chicago)   773-508-3228  

Loyola

Department of Military Science (Army ROTC)
Lake Shore Campus
Campion Hall, Room 001
6551 N. Sheridan Rd
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: (773) 508-8980
Email: armyrotc@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy