Loyola University Chicago

Contact Information

 

Lieutenant Colonel Matthew Yandura

MLSC 311/312 (773) 508-8530

myandura@luc.edu

Master Sergeant Chad King MLSC 301/302 (773) 508-8531 cking9@luc.edu
Captain Scott Koritz MLSC 101/102, MLSC 201/202 (773) 508-8985 skoritz@luc.edu
Captain Luis Mendoza MLSC 101/102, MLSC 201/202 (773) 508-8986 lmendoza3@luc.edu
Mr. Djimitri Francois Scholarship & Enrollment Officer (773) 508-8980

dfrancois@luc.edu

Mr. Kevin Ward Human Resources Assistant (773) 508-2852 kward2@luc.edu
Mr. Manny Rosales Supply Officer (773) 508-3749 mrosales@luc.edu
Mr. Greg Grenard Department Administrator (773) 508-2930 ggrenard@luc.edu
Office Fax (Loyola University Chicago)   (773) 508-3419  

 

 

 

Phone: 773.508.8980

Fax: 773.508.3419

Click here to view the Lake Shore Campus Map

We can also be reached at: armyrotc@luc.edu