Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost

Contact Us

Lake Shore Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
Burrowes Hall
6331 N. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660

Phone: 773.508.7470
Fax: 773.508.3102
E-mail: academic@luc.edu

Water Tower Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
820 North Michigan Ave, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312.915.7585
Fax: 312.915.7538
E-mail: academic@luc.edu

Offices for some Academic Affairs administrators are located in the Sullivan Center for Student Services, 6339 N. Sheridan Road, and the Granada Center, 6439 N. Sheridan Road, both at the Lake Shore Campus.

Administration & Staff

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Pelissero, John Provost 105 Burrowes Hall
Lewis Towers Suite 500
773.508.7470
312.915.7585
jpeliss@luc.edu
Attoh, Samuel Dean, the Graduate School & Associate Provost for Research 442 Granada Center 773.508.8948
sattoh@luc.edu
Bell, Kathy Administrative Assistant Lewis Towers Suite 500 312.915.7585
kbell1@luc.edu
Boyle, Patrick Vice Provost for Academic Centers & Global Initiatives 203 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7070
pboyle@luc.edu
Claffey, Marian Associate Provost for Academic Administration 208 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7473
mclaffe@luc.edu
Conlon, Anne Administrative Assistant to Patrick Boyle 207 Burrowes Hall

773.508.8643 aconlon1@luc.edu

D'Agostino, Jo Beth Associate Provost for Curriculum Development 209 Burrowes Hall 777.508.7063
jdagost@luc.edu
Doszkewycz, Kara Administrative Assistant to Marian Claffey and Jo Beth D'Agostino 207 Burrowes Hall

773.508.7505 kdoszke@luc.edu

Haley, Jessica
Faculty Administration Specialist 212 Burrowes Hall
773.508.7477
Hurst, Richard Director, Institutional Research 303 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7465
rhurst@luc.edu
Kasper, Beverly Assistant Provost & Director, Faculty Administration 211 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7478
bkasper@luc.edu
Katz, Claudio Faculty Director, Interdisciplinary Honors Program 268 Sullivan Center 773.508.2782
ckatz@luc.edu
Korinek, Clare University Registrar Lewis Towers Suite 510 312.915.7360
ckorine@luc.edu
McClinton, Valaria Accounting Assistant 207 Burrowes Hall

773.508.7782 vmcclinton@luc.edu    

Myers, Paige Faculty Administration Coordinator 210 Burrowes Hall

773.508.7482 pmyers1@luc.edu

Pappas, Joanna Director, Academic Business Operations 206 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7429
jpappas@luc.edu
Prasse, David Vice Provost for Academic & Faculty Resources 201 Burrowes Hall Lewis Towers Suite 500

773.508.7332     312.915.7619 dprasse@luc.edu

Roberts, Paul Associate Provost for Enrollment Managment 184 Sullivan Center 773.508.3163 prober2@luc.edu
Scheidenhelm, Carol Director, Faculty Center for Ignatian Pedagogy 408 Cuneo Hall 773.508.7489
cschei1@luc.edu
Shah, Dipti Administrative Assistant 100 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7470
dshah@luc.edu
Shorter, Adam Business Manager, Academic Affairs 500 Lewis Towers 773.508.7488 ashorte@luc.edu
Slavsky, David Faculty Director, Core Curriculum & Associate Director, Institute of Environmental Sustainability 310 BVM Hall 773.508.8352
dslavsk@luc.edu
Tampke, Dale  Assistant Provost for Student Academic Support Services 255 Sullivan Center 773.508.7067 dtampke@luc.edu

Loyola

Academic Affairs · 6331 N. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660 · Burrowes Hall · 773.508.7470
Academic Affairs · 820 N. Michigan Ave., Chicago, IL 60611 · Lewis Towers 5th FL · 312.915.7585
academic@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy