Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

The Graduate School

Faculty and Staff

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Attoh, Ph.D., Samuel Dean Granada Center - 442 773.508.8948
sattoh@luc.edu
Mooney-Melvin, Ph.D., Patricia Associate Dean Granada Center - 438 773.508.8949
pmooney@luc.edu
Kennedy, Ph.D., Richard VP Health Sciences - Sr. Associate Dean of the Graduate School SSOM - 411 708.216.8434
rkennedy@lumc.edu
Horowitz, Ph.D., Jessica Associate Dean for Student Services Granada Center - 436 773.508.2476
jhorow@luc.edu
Gallegos, Marcela Graduate Student Life Coordinator Granada Center - 441 773.508.3403
mgalle2@luc.edu
Zazycki, Dianne Executive Secretary Granada Center - 440 773.508.8948
dzazycki@luc.edu
Brown-Hood, Sylvia Office Assistant & Program Coordinator for GSOS Granada Center - 402 773.508.6044
sbrown3@luc.edu
Goetz, Elaine Office Assistant Granada Center - 411 773.508-8945
egoetz@luc.edu
Coleman, Missy Graduate Assistant for Formatting Granada Center - 413 773.508.2976
formathelp@luc.edu
Augustine, Stephanie Awards Coordinator Granada Center - 434 773.508.7479
saugustine@luc.edu

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd. · Chicago, IL 60660
773.508.3396 · gradschool@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy