Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

The Graduate School

Faculty and Staff

The Graduate School's dynamic community of scholars, who are highly regarded in their fields, also are dedicated to providing regular mentoring to our students. Our faculty members share their considerable expertise, involve students in groundbreaking research, and coach students one-on-one to excel in their chosen areas of interest. Our professors encourage our students to participate fully as scholars by applying for research grants, publishing, and presenting at major conferences.

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Mooney-Melvin, PhD, Patricia Interim Dean Granada Center - 438 773.508.8949
pmooney@luc.edu
Kennedy, PhD, Richard VP Health Sciences - Sr. Associate Dean of the Graduate School SSOM - 411 708.216.8434
rkennedy@lumc.edu
Horowitz, PhD, Jessica Associate Dean for Student Services Granada Center - 436 773.508.2476
jhorow@luc.edu
Gallegos, Marcela Graduate Student Life Coordinator Granada Center - 441 773.508.3403
mgalle2@luc.edu
Augustine, Stephanie Awards Coordinator Granada Center - 434 773.508.7479
saugustine@luc.edu
Brown-Hood, Sylvia Office Assistant & Program Coordinator for GSOS Granada Center - 402 773.508.6044
sbrown3@luc.edu
Zazycki, Dianne Executive Secretary Granada Center - 440 773.508.8948
dzazycki@luc.edu
Goetz, Elaine Office Assistant Granada Center - 411 773.508-8945
egoetz@luc.edu
Coleman, Missy Graduate Assistant for Formatting Granada Center - 413 773.508.2976
formathelp@luc.edu

Loyola

1032 W. Sheridan Rd. · Chicago, IL 60660
773.508.3396 · gradschool@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy