Loyola University Chicago

The Graduate School

Faculty & Staff

The Graduate School's dynamic community of scholars, who are highly regarded in their fields, also are dedicated to providing regular mentoring to our students. Our faculty members share their considerable expertise, involve students in groundbreaking research, and coach students one-on-one to excel in their chosen areas of interest. Our professors encourage our students to participate fully as scholars by applying for research grants, publishing, and presenting at major conferences.

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Patricia Mooney-Melvin, PhD Interim Dean Granada Center - 438 773.508.8949
pmooney@luc.edu
Jessica Horowitz, PhD Associate Dean for Student Services Granada Center - 436 773.508.2476
jhorow@luc.edu
Leanne Cribbs, PhD Associate Dean of Graduate Education, Stritch School of Medicine SSOM, #406 708.327.2817
lcribbs@luc.edu
Michelle Cerullo Awards Coordinator Granada Center - 434 773.508.7479
mcerullo@luc.edu
Dianne Zazycki Executive Secretary Granada Center - 440 773.508.8948
dzazycki@luc.edu
Sylvia Brown-Hood Office Assistant Granada Center - 402 773.508.6044
sbrown3@luc.edu
Elaine Goetz Office Assistant Granada Center - 411 773.508.8945
egoetz@luc.edu
Will Farina Graduate Assistant for Formatting Granada Center - 413 773.508.2976
formathelp@luc.edu
Rayne Bozeman Graduate Assistant Granada Center - 414 773.508.2915
rbozeman@luc.edu