Loyola University Chicago

Campus Safety

Campus Safety Staff

Thomas K. Murray
Chief of Police & Director of Campus Safety
tmurray3@luc.edu
773.508.2398 
 
Joe Bogdalek
Deputy Chief
jbogdal@luc.edu
773.508.2525
 

 Water Tower Campus

Robert Langan
Lieutenant
rlanga1@luc.edu
312.915.6698

 
Patrol Bureau
 LAKESHORE CAMPUS  WATER TOWER CAMPUS
FIRST WATCH 9PM-530AM
John Hernandez
Command Sergeant; First Watch
jhernandez14@luc.edu
773.508.7048
 
Joe Pulido
Sergeant; First Watch
jpulido@luc.edu
773.508.7048
John O'Ryan
Sergeant; First Watch
joryan@luc.edu
312.915.7303
SECOND WATCH 5AM-130PM
Wayon Collins
Lieutenant; Second Watch
wcolli2@luc.edu
773.508.7048
 
  Ed Mirabelli 
Sergeant; Second Watch
emirabell@luc.edu
312.915.7303
THIRD WATCH 1PM-930PM
Bruce McCree
Command Sergeant; Third Watch
bmccree@luc.edu
773.508.7048
 
Brian Trumph
Sergeant; Third Watch
btrumph@luc.edu
773.508.7048
John Paskey
Sergeant; Third Watch
jpaskey@luc.edu
312.915.7303
   
Admin Bureau  
Jimmie Smith
Administrative Lieutenant
jsmith18@luc.edu
773.508.3588
 
Danny Monreal
Training and Intelligence Sergeant
dmonreal@luc.edu
773.508.3565
 
Eric Salinger
Operational Support Sergeant
esaling@luc.edu
773.508.3516
 
Tim Cunningham
Special Projects Sergeant
tcunni1@luc.edu
773.508.2462
 
Frank Dale
Security Systems Manager
fdale@luc.edu
773.508.2400
 
Wilena Campbell-Watkins
Administrative Assistant
wcampbe@luc.edu
773.508.2394