Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost

Contact Us

Lake Shore Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
Burrowes Hall
6331 N. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660
E-mail: academic@luc.edu
Fax #: 773.508.3102

Water Tower Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
820 North Michigan Ave, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60611
E-mail: academic@luc.edu
Fax #: 312.915.7538

Health Sciences Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
Cuneo Center, 4th Floor
2160 S. First Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153
E-mail: academic@luc.edu
Fax #: 708.216.4305

Administration & Staff

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Margaret Faut Callahan, CRNA, PhD, FNAP, FAAN Provost Suite 500, Lewis Towers 312.915.7585
mcallahan3@luc.edu
Adam Shorter Senior Director, Finance and Operations Suite 500, Lewis Towers 773.508.7488
ashorte@luc.edu
Amy Nelson Christensen Chair, Anti-Racism Initiative 1115, Lewis Towers
312.915.6800
Anne C. Reuland Assistant Provost and Director, Faculty Affairs 211, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7478
areuland@luc.edu
Badia Ahad Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs  203, Burrowes Hall
773.508.2792
Brian Erdman Interim Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness 304, Burrowes Hall
773.508.7592
Dana Garbarski Faculty Director University Core Curriculum 424, Coffey Hall
773.508.7505
David Slavsky Special Assistant to the Provost  
D. Scott Hendrickson, S.J.  Associate Provost, Global and Community Engagement  
773.508.7364
Emily Barman Dean of the Graduate School and Vice Provost for Graduate Education  
Fraser Turner Director, Global Initiative Operations 208, Burrowes Hall 312.508.7591
fturner1@luc.edu
Gina Lopez Executive Administrative Assistant to the Provost Suite 500, Lewis Towers
312.915.7585
Iris Colon Executive Secretary, HSC 400, Cuneo Center, HSC 708.216.9949
icolon@luc.edu
Joanna Pappas Vice Provost, Academic Finance and Operations 206, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7429
jpappas@luc.edu
John Gurnak Director of Online Learning 404, Cuneo Hall
773.508.7476
Kara Doszkewycz Operational Coordinator, Office of the Provost 100, Burrowes Hall
773.508.7505
Lester Manzano Assistant Vice President for Student Academic Services 260, Sullivan Center 773.508.3770
lmanzan@luc.edu
Lurdes Llapa Data Coordinator, Faculty Affairs HSC 400, Stritch School of Medicine and Cuneo Center
708.216.4537
Magdalena Cabral Faculty Affairs Coordinator 210, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7482
mcabral@luc.edu
Margaret DiMarco Sr. Associate Director, Operations & Events   mschnering@luc.edu
Meharvan Singh Vice Provost Research Services 327, Center for Translational Research and Education, HSC 708.216.0894
msingh@luc.edu
Michelle Pencyla Assistant Provost, Faculty Affairs HSC 413, Cuneo Center, HSC 708.216.3354
mpencyla@luc.edu
Nicole Yaklich Assistant Director, Events & Communication   nyaklich@luc.edu
Paul Roberts Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success 184, Sullivan Center 773.508.3163
prober2@luc.edu
Ping-Sheng Tsui Interim Director, Institutional Research 307 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7593
ptsui@luc.edu
Rachel Shefner Assistant Provost, Assessment, Accreditation, and Regulatory Compliance 204, Burrowes Hall rshefne@luc.edu
Rita Vazquez University Registrar Suite 504, Lewis Towers 312.915.7221
rvasquez@luc.edu
Robyn Mallett Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Planning  209, Burrowes Hall
773.508.3028
Shonda Smith Faculty Affairs Specialist 212, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7477
lsmit17@luc.edu
Virginia Strain Faculty Director, Interdisciplinary Honors Program 417, Crown Center 773.508.2787
vstrain@luc.edu