Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost

Contact Us

Lake Shore Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
Burrowes Hall
6331 N. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660

Phone: 773.508.7470
Fax: 773.508.3102
E-mail: academic@luc.edu

Water Tower Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
820 North Michigan Ave, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312.915.7585
Fax: 312.915.7538
E-mail: academic@luc.edu

Administration & Staff

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Pelissero, John P. Provost 103 Burrowes Hall & Suite 500, Lewis Towers 773.508.7470
312.915.7585
jpeliss@luc.edu
Boyle, Patrick M. Vice Provost for Academic Centers & Global Initiatives 203 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7070
pboyle@luc.edu
Cabral, Magdalena Faculty Administration Coordinator 210 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7482 mcabral@luc.edu
Claffey, Marian A. Associate Provost for Academic Administration 208 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7473
mclaffe@luc.edu
Cooper-Gibson, Shawna Assistant Provost for Academic Student Services 260 Sullivan Center

773.508.3770 scoopergibson@luc.edu

D'Agostino, Jo Beth Associate Provost for Curriculum Development 209 Burrowes Hall 777.508.7063
jdagost@luc.edu
Deatherage, Janet V.
Executive Director, Corporate Engagement 1244 Lewis Towers
312.915.6512
Doszkewycz, Kara
Administrative Assistant to Marian Claffey & JoBeth D'Agostino 100 Burrowes Hall
773.508-7505 kdoszke@luc.edu
Heider, Don Associate Provost for Strategy & Innovation and Dean, School of Communication 51 E. Pearson Room 900 312.915.6548 dheider@luc.edu
Hurst, Richard Director, Institutional Research 303 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7465
rhurst@luc.edu
Katz, Claudio Faculty Director, Interdisciplinary Honors Program 268 Sullivan Center 773.508.2782
ckatz@luc.edu
Korinek, Clare University Registrar Suite 510, Lewis Towers 312.915.7360
ckorine@luc.edu
Lopez, Gina Executive Administrative Assistant to John Pelissero & David Prasse Suite 500, Lewis Towers

312.915.7585 glopez@luc.edu

Manning, Christopher Assistant Provost for Academic Diversity 544 Crown Center

773.508.3081 cmannin@luc.edu

McClinton, Valaria Accounting Assistant 207 Burrowes Hall

773.508.7782 vmcclinton@luc.edu    

Nugent, Elizabeth

Administrative Assistant, Corporate Engagement

1243 Lewis Towers

312.915.6530 enugent@luc.edu

Pappas, Joanna Assistant Provost & Director, Academic Business Operations 206 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7429
jpappas@luc.edu
Pigott, Terri Associate Provost for Research 442 Granada Centre

773.508.2478 tpigott@luc.edu

Prasse, David Vice Provost for Academic & Faculty Resources 201 Burrowes Hall & Suite 500, Lewis Towers

773.508.7332     312.915.7619
dprasse@luc.edu

Reuland, Anne C. Assistant Provost & Director, Faculty Administration 211 Burrowes Hall

773.508.7478 areuland@luc.edu

Roberts, Paul Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success 184 Sullivan Center 773.508.3163
prober2@luc.edu
Scheidenhelm, Carol Director, Faculty Center for Ignatian Pedagogy 408 Cuneo Hall 773.508.7489
cschei1@luc.edu
Shorter, Adam Business Manager, Academic Affairs Suite 500, Lewis Towers 773.508.7488
ashorte@luc.edu
Slavsky, David Assistant Provost & Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness; Interim Dean, School of Education 1100 Lewis Towers 312.915.6992
dslavsk@luc.edu
Smith, Shonda Faculty Administration Specialist 212 Burrowes Hall

773.508-7477 lsmit17@luc.edu