Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost

Contact Us

Lake Shore Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
Burrowes Hall
6331 N. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660

Phone: 773.508.7470
Fax: 773.508.3102
E-mail: academic@luc.edu

Water Tower Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
820 North Michigan Ave, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312.915.7585
Fax: 312.915.7538
E-mail: academic@luc.edu

Administration & Staff

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Ahad, Badia Faculty Director, University Core Curriculum 421, Crown Center 773.508.2792
bahad@luc.edu
Callahan, Margaret Interim Provost, Chief Academic Officer 420 Cuneo Center, Health Sciences
Suite 500, Lewis Towers
708.216.9222
312.915.7584
mcallahan3@luc.edu
Cabral, Magdalena Faculty Administration Coordinator 210, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7482
mcabral@luc.edu
Cooper-Gibson, Shawna Assistant Provost for Academic Student Services 260, Sullivan Center 773.508.3770
scoopergibson@luc.edu
D'Agostino, Jo Beth Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Planning 209, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7063
jdagost@luc.edu
Doszkewycz, Kara
Events and Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Provost 100, Burrowes Hall
773.508.7505
kdoszke@luc.edu
Gurnak, John
Director of Online Learning 404, Cuneo Hall 
773.508.7476
jgurnak@luc.edu
Katz, Claudio Faculty Director, Interdisciplinary Honors Program 268, Sullivan Center 773.508.2782
ckatz@luc.edu
Lopez, Gina Executive Administrative Assistant to the Provost Suite 500, Lewis Towers 312.915.7585   
glopez@luc.edu
Mallett, Robyn  Acting Assistant Provost for Academic Diversity  237, Coffey Hall 773.508.3028
rmallett@luc.edu
Manning, Christopher Assistant Provost for Academic Diversity 544, Crown Center 773.508.3081
cmannin@luc.edu
Nugent, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant, Corporate Engagement Suite 1243, Lewis Towers 312.915.6530
enugent@luc.edu
Pappas, Joanna Associate Provost for Finance & Operations 206, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7429
jpappas@luc.edu
Pigott, Terri Associate Provost for Research 442, Granada Centre 773.508.2478   
tpigott@luc.edu
Ramirez Lopez, Miriam Business Manager, Provost Office and Enrollment Management Suite 1224, Lewis Towers 312.915.8898
mramirezlopez@luc.edu
Reuland, Anne C. Assistant Provost & Director, Faculty Administration 211, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7478
areuland@luc.edu
Roberts, Paul Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success 184, Sullivan Center 773.508.3163
prober2@luc.edu
Shorter, Adam Director, Finance and Operations Suite 500, Lewis Towers 773.508.7488
ashorte@luc.edu
Slavsky, David Associate Provost, Office of Institutional Effectiveness Suite 1100, Lewis Towers 312.915.6992 
dslavsk@luc.edu
Smith, Shonda Faculty Administration Specialist 212, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7477 
lsmit17@luc.edu
Tsui, Ping-Sheng Interim Director, Institutional Research 307, Burrowes Hall  773.508.7593
ptsui@luc.edu
Turner, Fraser Director, Global Initiative Operations 208, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7591 
fturner1@luc.edu
Vazquez, Rita University Registrar Suite 504, Lewis Towers 312.915.7221
rvazquez@luc.edu