Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost

Contact Us

Lake Shore Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
Burrowes Hall
6331 N. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660
E-mail: academic@luc.edu
Fax #: 773.508.3102

Water Tower Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
820 North Michigan Ave, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60611
E-mail: academic@luc.edu
Fax #: 312.915.7538

Health Sciences Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
Cuneo Center, 4th Floor
2160 S. First Avenue
Maywood, IL 60153
E-mail: academic@luc.edu
Fax #: 708.216.4305

Administration & Staff

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Badia Ahad Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs 203, Burrowes Hall 773.508.2792
bahad@luc.edu
Magdalena Cabral Faculty Affairs Coordinator 210, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7482
mcabral@luc.edu
Iris Colon Executive Secretary, Faculty Affairs  503, Lewis Towers
312.915.7585
Kara Doszkewycz
Operational Coordinator, Office of the Provost 100, Burrowes Hall
773.508.7505
kdoszke@luc.edu
Dana Garbarski  Faculty Director University Core Curriculum  424, Coffey Hall 
773.508.3786
John Gurnak
Director of Online Learning 404, Cuneo Hall 
773.508.7476
jgurnak@luc.edu
D. Scott Hendrickson  Associate Provost, Global and Community Engagement  
773.508.7364
Michael Kaufman Interim Provost 1235, Corboy Law Center 312.915.7143
mkaufma@luc.edu 
Lurdes Llapa  Data Coordinator, Faculty Affairs HSC  400, Stritch School of Medicine and Cuneo Center 
708.216.4537
Gina Lopez Executive Administrative Assistant to the Provost Suite 500, Lewis Towers 312.915.7585   
glopez@luc.edu
Robyn Mallett Associate Provost for Academic Programs and Planning 209, Burrowes Hall 773.508.3028
rmallett@luc.edu
Lester Manzano Assistant Vice Provost for Student Academic Services 260, Sullivan Center
773.508.3770
Amy Nelson Christensen  Chair, Anti-Racism Initiative  1115, Lewis Towers
312.915.6800
Joanna Pappas Vice Provost, Academic Finance and Operations 206, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7429
jpappas@luc.edu
Michelle Pencyla  Assistant Provost, Faculty Affairs HSC 413, Stritch School of Medicine and Cuneo Center
708.216.3354
Anne C. Reuland Assistant Provost and Director, Faculty Affairs 211, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7478
areuland@luc.edu
Paul Roberts Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success 184, Sullivan Center 773.508.3163
prober2@luc.edu
Adam Shorter Senior Director, Finance and Operations Suite 500, Lewis Towers 773.508.7488
ashorte@luc.edu
Meharvan Singh  Vice Provost Research Services  327, LUMC Center for Translational Research and Education 
708.216.0894
msingh@luc.edu 
David Slavsky Associate Provost, Office of Institutional Effectiveness 201, Burrowes Hall 312.915.6992 
dslavsk@luc.edu
Shonda Smith Faculty Affairs Specialist 212, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7477 
lsmit17@luc.edu
Virginia Strain  Faculty Director, Interdisciplinary Honors Program  417, Crown Center
773.508.2787
Ping-Sheng Tsui Interim Director, Institutional Research 307, Burrowes Hall  773.508.7593
ptsui@luc.edu
Fraser Turner Director, Global Initiative Operations 208, Burrowes Hall 773.508.7591 
fturner1@luc.edu
Rita Vazquez University Registrar Suite 504, Lewis Towers 312.915.7221
rvazquez@luc.edu