Loyola University Chicago

Office of the Provost

Contact Us

Lake Shore Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
Burrowes Hall
6331 N. Sheridan Rd.
Chicago, IL 60660

Phone: 773.508.7470
Fax: 773.508.3102
E-mail: academic@luc.edu

Water Tower Campus

Academic Affairs
Loyola University Chicago
820 North Michigan Ave, Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60611

Phone: 312.915.7585
Fax: 312.915.7538
E-mail: academic@luc.edu

Administration & Staff

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Pelissero, John. P. Provost (on sabbatical)   312.915.7584
jpeliss@luc.edu
Callahan, Margaret Interim Provost, Chief Academic Officer 420 Cuneo Center, Health Sciences Suite 500, Lewis Towers 708.216.9222
312.915.7584
mcallahan3@luc.edu
Cabral, Magdalena Faculty Administration Coordinator 210 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7482
mcabral@luc.edu
Cooper-Gibson, Shawna Assistant Provost for Academic Student Services 260 Sullivan Center 773.508.3770
scoopergibson@luc.edu
D'Agostino, Jo Beth Associate Provost for Curriculum Development 209 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7063
jdagost@luc.edu
Doszkewycz, Kara
Events and Administrative Coordinator, Office of the Provost 100 Burrowes Hall
773.508.7505
kdoszke@luc.edu
Heider, Don Associate Provost for Strategy & Innovation and Dean, School of Communication 51 E. Pearson Room 900 312.915.6548
dheider@luc.edu
Hurst, Richard Director, Institutional Research 303 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7465
rhurst@luc.edu
Katz, Claudio Faculty Director, Interdisciplinary Honors Program 268 Sullivan Center 773.508.2782
ckatz@luc.edu
Daggett, Kris Interim University Registrar Suite 510, Lewis Towers 312.915.8569
kdagget@luc.edu
Lopez, Gina Executive Administrative Assistant to the Provost Suite 500, Lewis Towers 312.915.7585   
glopez@luc.edu
Manning, Christopher Assistant Provost for Academic Diversity 544 Crown Center 773.508.3081
cmannin@luc.edu
McClinton, Valaria Accounting Assistant 207 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7782
vmcclinton@luc.edu
Nugent, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant, Corporate Engagement 1243 Lewis Towers 312.915.6530
enugent@luc.edu
Pappas, Joanna Associate Provost for Finance & Operations 206 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7429
jpappas@luc.edu
Pigott, Terri Associate Provost for Research 442 Granada Centre 773.508.2478   
tpigott@luc.edu
Reuland, Anne C. Assistant Provost & Director, Faculty Administration 211 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7478
areuland@luc.edu
Roberts, Paul Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success 184 Sullivan Center 773.508.3163
prober2@luc.edu
Shorter, Adam Business Manager, Academic Affairs Suite 500, Lewis Towers 773.508.7488
ashorte@luc.edu
Slavsky, David Associate Provost, Office of Institutional Effectiveness; Interim Dean, School of Education Suite 1100, Lewis Towers 312.915.6992 
dslavsk@luc.edu
Smith, Shonda Faculty Administration Specialist 212 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7477 
lsmit17@luc.edu
Thibeau, Matthew Director, Faculty Center for Ignatian Pedagogy 408 Cuneo Hall 773.508.7489
mthibeau@luc.edu
Turner, Fraser Assistant Director for Global Initiative Operations 605 Burrowes Hall 773.508.7591 
fturner1@luc.edu