Loyola University Chicago

Facilities

Contact Us

Facilities Management
Name Title Contact Information
Kana Henning Associate Vice President for Facilities kwibben@luc.edu
David Beall Associate Vice President for Business Operations dbeall@luc.edu
Peter Schlecht Assistant Vice President for Campus Planning  pschlecht@luc.edu
Hamlet Gonzalez Assistant Director Campus Operations hgonzal@luc.edu
Bryana Deak Sr. Financial Analyst btripp@luc.edu
Susan G. Yanek Interior Design Services Manager syanek@luc.edu
Norma Quesada Facilities Coordniator njanicki@luc.edu
Richard Huynh Accounting Assistant rhuyn2@luc.edu
Jonathan Lundeen Project Manager jlundeen@luc.edu
Facilities Operations - Lakeshore Campus 
Name Title Contact Information
Edgar Hernandez Superintendent of Facilities ehernandez7@luc.edu
Richard Jacques Assistant Director Facilities rjacques@luc.eu
Ted Ruswick Chief Engineer truswic@luc.edu
Martin Mulligan Assistant Chief Engineer mmulli3@luc.edu
Randy Varhalla Supervisor - Grounds rvarhal@luc.edu
Facilities Operations - Water Campus
Name Title Contact Information
Mark Feiereisel Director Facilities mfeiere@luc.edu
Glenn Daly Chief Engineer gdaly@luc.edu
James Lenczewski Assistant Chief Engineer jlencze@luc.edu
Facilities Operations - Health Science Campus
Thomas Earley Director Facilities tearley@luc.edu
Richard Wydra  Chief Engineer  rwydra@luc.edu
Larry O'Connell Assistant Chief Engineer loconnell@luc.edu
Matthew Hejna Director of CTRE Operations, Research Compliance & Safety mhejna@luc.edu
Facilities Operations - Retreat & Ecology Campus
John Nosalski Head of Maintenance jnosals@luc.edu