Loyola University Chicago

Department of Military Science

Contact Information

 

Lieutenant Colonel Nathan Lewis Chair, Professor of Military Science

773.508.2838 

nlewis4@luc.edu

Major Ross Wallace Executive Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science

rwallace5@luc.edu  

Captain Mark Taylor Operations Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science

mtaylor23@luc.edu 

Captain Anne McEldowney Assitant Professor of Military Science

amceldowney@luc.edu

Sergeant First Class Rudy Urian Military Science Instructor

rurian@luc.edu 

Ms. Teisha Barnes Assistant Professor of Military Science 

tbarnes@luc.edu  

Mr. Djimitri Francois Recruiting Operations Officer

773.508.8980

dfrancois@luc.edu

Mr. Jason Black Human Resource Administrator

773.508.3749

jblack9@luc.edu

Mr. Kyle Sanders

Administrative Assistant - University Liaison 

773.508.2930

ksanders2@luc.edu  

 

 

 

General Phone: 773.508.8980

Click here to view the Lake Shore Campus Map

We can also be reached at: armyrotc@luc.edu