Loyola University Chicago

Department of Military Science

Contact Information

 

Lieutenant Colonel Nathan Lewis Chair, Professor of Military Science  

773.508.2838 

nlewis4@luc.edu

Major Jose Perez Executive Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science  

773.508.8531

jperez39@luc.edu 

Captain Mark Taylor Operations Officer, Assistant Professor of Military Science  

mtaylor23@luc.edu 

Master Sergeant Matthew Zepeda Military Science Instructor  

mzepeda1@luc.edu 

Sergeant First Class Jorge Sabillon Military Science Instructor  

jsabillon@luc.edu

Sergeant First Class Rudy Urian Military Science Instructor  

rurian@luc.edu 

Mr. Mark Larson Military Science Instructor  

mlarson@luc.edu

Ms. Teisha Barnes Assistant Professor of Military Science   

tbarnes@luc.edu  

Mr. Djimitri Francois Recruiting Operations Officer  

773.508.8980

dfrancois@luc.edu

Mr. Jason Black Human Resource Administrator  

773.508.3749

jblack9@luc.edu

Ms. Brittany Stephens Supply Log Tech  

bstephens@luc.edu

Ms. Sydney Vázquez

Administrative Assistant - University Liaison    svazquez2@luc.edu  

 

 

 

General Phone: 773.508.8980

Click here to view the Lake Shore Campus Map

We can also be reached at: armyrotc@luc.edu