Loyola University Chicago

Department of Military Science

Contact Information

 

Lieutenant Colonel Nicholas Bugajski Chair, Professor of Military Science MLSC 311/312 773.508.2838 nbugajski@luc.edu
Major Jose Perez Assistant Professor of Military Science   773.508.8531  jperez39@luc.edu
Master Sergeant Christopher Desierto Senior Military Instructor MLSC 101/102 773.508.8530
cdesierto@luc.edu
Captain Gregory Black Assistant Professor of Military Science   773.508.2852
gblack1@luc.edu
Captain Guillermo Romo Assistant Professor of Military Science MLSC 301/302 773.508.8986
gromo@luc.edu
Captain Mary Kearney Assistant Professor of Military Science MLSC 201/202 773.508.8985
mkearney1@luc.edu
Sergeant First Class Jorge Sabillon Military Science Instructor   773.508.2852   jsabillon@luc.edu
Mr. Djimitri Francois Recruiting Operations Officer   773.508.8980
dfrancois@luc.edu
Mr. Manny Rosales Supply Officer   773.508.3749
mrosales@luc.edu
Mr. Greg Grenard Department Administrator  MLSC 399 773.508.2930
ggrenard@luc.edu

 

 

 

General Phone: 773.508.8980

Click here to view the Lake Shore Campus Map

We can also be reached at: armyrotc@luc.edu