Loyola University Chicago

Sustainability Committee


  • Aaron Durnbaugh, Director of Sustainability, Institute of Environmental Sustainability – Chair
  • Nancy Tuchman, Director, Institute of Environmental Sustainability
  • Kana Henning, Asst. Vice President, Facilities
  • Deb Schmidt-Rogers, Residence Life and Student Development Representative
  • Judy Malas, Student Government of Loyola Chicago Executive Sustainability Officer and Chair of The Green Initiative Fund, SGLC
  • Amanda Huegelmann, Student Environmental Alliance Co-President, SEA
  • Jo Beth D’Agostino, Assoc. Provost, Office of the Provost
  • Kevin Stevens, Dean, Quinlan School of Business