Loyola University Chicago

University Senate



The following Senators also serve as officers for the 2023-24 academic year:

The University Senate Executive Committee is comprised of Senate Officers plus the following individuals (by position):

    • Provost Margaret Callahan, mcallahan3@luc.edu
    • Student Government of Loyola Chicago (SGLC) representative Ben Bryan, bbryan@luc.edu 
    • Graduate, Professional, and Adult Student Council (GPAC) representative Abby Abuya, aabuya@luc.edu  

The Executive Committee meeting schedule for 2023-24 is as follows:

All meetings are scheduled 3:00-4:00pm and held on Zoom unless otherwise noted.


Friday, September 15, 2023

Friday, October 13, 2023

Friday, November 17, 2023

Friday, January 12, 2024

Friday, February 9, 2024

Friday, March 1, 2024

Friday, April 12, 2024