Loyola University Chicago

University Senate

Officers

2019-2020

The following Senators also serve as Officers for the 2018-2019 academic year:

  • Chairperson Susan Uprichard (Senator for School of Medicine), suprichard@luc.edu
  • Vice-Chairperson Sarita Heer (Senator for College of Arts and Sciences), sheer@luc.edu
  • Secretary Peter Kotowski (Senator for Staff/Administrative Services), pkotowski@luc.edu
  • Secretary Pro Tempore Ashley Howdeshell (Senator for Libraries), ahowdeshell@luc.edu

The University Senate Executive Committee is comprised of Senate Officers plus the following individuals (by position):

  • Interim Provost for the University and Provost for Health Sciences Division Margaret Callahan, mcallahan3@luc.edu
  • Vice President of Student Government of Loyola Chicago (SGLC) Mario Guerrero, mguerrero4@luc.edu

The Executive Committee meeting schedule for 2018-2019 is as follows:

  • August 17, 2018, from 3-4pm
  • September 21, 2018, from 3-4pm
  • October 19, 2018, from 3-4pm
  • January 11, 2019, from 3-4pm
  • February 8, 2019, from 3-4pm
  • March 8, 2019, from 3-4pm
  • April 12, 2019, from 3-4pm