Loyola University Chicago

Web Support

Web Support

Web Support

Web Support is dedicated to providing the university Web community with leadership, guidance and support in aspects of Web technology and development. This is provided by the Web Support team in Information Technology Services, in collaboration with University Marketing Communication.

Web Team:  Information Technology Services

Bob Kraft, Senior Web Analyst
E-mail: rkraft@luc.edu
Phone: 773.508.2931

Aeva Munro, Intranet App Specialist
E-mail: amunro@luc.edu
Phone: 773.508.7626

Web Team: University Marketing & Communication

Lauren Custis, Web Specialist (HSC)
E-mail: lcustis@luc.edu
Phone: 708.216.3106

John Drevs, Senior Director, Digital Strategy and Data Insights
E-mail: jdrevs@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.6941

Jill Grech, Web Strategic Marketing Manager
E-mail: jgrech1@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.6402

Stephen Ravenscraft, Senior Web Designer
E-mail: sravenscraft@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.6367

Lenzlee Wheeler, Web Developer
E-mail: lwheeler@luc.edu
Phone: 312.915.8680