Loyola University Chicago

Web Support

Web Support

Web Support

Web Support is dedicated to providing the university Web community with leadership, guidance and support in aspects of Web technology and development. This is provided by the Web Support team in Information Technology Services, in collaboration with University Marketing Communication.

Web Team:  Information Technology Services

Bob Kraft, Senior Web Analyst
E-mail: rkraft@luc.edu

Mathew Mundianickal, Intranet Application Specialist
E-mail: mmundianickal@luc.edu

Web Team: University Marketing & Communication

Lauren Custis, Web Specialist (HSC)
E-mail: lcustis@luc.edu

Brittany Davidson, Senior Project Manager
E-mail: bdavidson@luc.edu

John Drevs, Senior Director, Digital Strategy and Data Insights
E-mail: jdrevs@luc.edu

Jill Grech, Web Strategic Marketing Manager
E-mail: jgrech1@luc.edu

Stephen Ravenscraft, Senior Web Designer
E-mail: sravenscraft@luc.edu

Lenzlee Wheeler, Web Developer
E-mail: lwheeler@luc.edu