Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Emergency Medical Services Program

Meet Our Staff

2012-2013 Executive Staff

NameTitleE-mail Address
Ola Wojtowicz EMS Director awojtowicz@luc.edu
Cassie Wicklund Chief of Operations cwicklund1@luc.edu
Ryan Brisson Executive Supervisor rbrisson@luc.edu
Avani Shukla CPR Coordinator ashukla@luc.edu
Adam Garrison Program and Fundraising Coordinator agarrison2@luc.edu
Tom Hu Training Coordinator thu@luc.edu
Ian Magruder QB & Equipment Coordinator imagruder@luc.edu
Michael Kinder System Coordinator mkinder@lumc.edu
Tim Cunningham University Liaison tcunni1@luc.edu

Loyola

Emergency Medical Services Program
1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.8702 E-mail: lucems@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy