Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Emergency Medical Services Program

Meet Our Staff

This Year's Executive Staff

NameTitleE-mail Address
Jimmy Stephens EMS Director jstephens3@luc.edu
Dylan Maziur Chief of Operations dmaziur@luc.edu
Eddie Mejia Executive Supervisor emejia@luc.edu
Naveen Kanji CPR Coordinator nkanji@luc.edu
Andrew Suplicki Program and Fundraising Coordinator asuplicki@luc.edu
Mark Kiley Training Coordinator mkiley1@luc.edu
Matt Stoffers Training Coordinator mstoffers@luc.edu
Daniel Strama QB & Equipment Coordinator dstrama@luc.edu
Michael Kinder System Coordinator mkinder@lumc.edu
Tim Cunningham University Liaison tcunni1@luc.edu

Loyola

Emergency Medical Services Program
1032 W. Sheridan Road, Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773.508.8702 E-mail: lucems@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy