Loyola University Chicago

Emergency Medical Services Program

Meet Our Staff

This Year's Executive Staff

NameTitleE-mail Address
Matt Stoffers EMS Director mstoffers@luc.edu
Daniel Strama Chief of Operations dstrama@luc.edu
Naveen Kanji Executive Supervisor nkanji@luc.edu
Jenny Grant CPR Coordinator  
Max Jabaay Program and Fundraising Coordinator mjabaay@luc.edu
Christian Long Training Coordinator  
Amina Naser Training Coordinator anaser@luc.edu
Leo Mejia QB & Equipment Coordinator lmejia1@luc.edu
Katheryn Starr Recruitment Coordinator kstarr@luc.edu
Michael Kinder System Coordinator mkinder@lumc.edu
Tim Cunningham University Liaison tcunni1@luc.edu