Loyola University Chicago

Calendars and Schedules

Fall 2019 Registration Access Schedule

Use the following table to determine when you will gain access to LOCUS, the university's registration system. This schedule is tentative and subject to change. Please confirm your access time before you register. You may access LOCUS to register any time on or after your scheduled access time, and you may do so any number of times to make schedule changes. LOCUS is available virtually 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

The order of access is based on a student's total earned hours of credit, including accepted transfer credit, as recorded in Loyola's student database.

   LAW STUDENTS

Students/HoursDateTime
Law Eve 21+ and Graduate Legal Studies Monday, March 18 9:00 a.m.
Law Day 32+ Tuesday, March 19 9:00 a.m.
Law Eve 1+ Wednesday, March 20 9:00 a.m.
Law Day 1+ Thursday, March 21 9:00 a.m.
All other (Transfer and Visiting) Friday, March 22 9:00 a.m.

   GRADUATE SOCIAL WORK STUDENTS

DateStudents/HoursTime
Thursday, April 4 40+ 8:30 a.m.
28+ 9:30 a.m.
15+ 10:30 a.m.
0+ 11:30 a.m.

   GRADUATE STUDENTS (ALL OTHER)

DateStudentsTime
Thursday, April 4 All graduate students
except law students
and social work students
1:00 p.m.

   UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

DateStudent/HoursTime
Monday, April 8 Honors 90+ 9:15 a.m.
Honors 60+ 10:00 a.m.
Honors 30+ 10:45 a.m.
Honors 0+ 11:30 a.m.
128+ 2:00 p.m.
121+ 2:30 p.m.
118+ 3:00 p.m.
115+ 3:30 p.m.
110+ 4:00 p.m.
107+ 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9 105+ 9:00 a.m.
102+ 9:30 a.m.
100+ 10:00 a.m.
98+ 10:30 a.m.
96+ 11:00 a.m.
94+ 11:30 a.m.
92+ Noon
91+ 12:30 p.m.
90+ 1:00 p.m.
88+ 1:30 p.m.
85+ 2:00 p.m.
83+ 2:30 p.m.
81+ 3:00 p.m.
79+ 3:30 p.m.
77+ 4:00 p.m.
75+ 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 10 74+ 9:00 a.m.
72+ 9:30 a.m.
69+ 10:00 a.m.
65+ 10:30 a.m.
63+ 11:00 a.m.
60+ 11:30 a.m.
58+ Noon
55+ 12:30 p.m.
53+ 1:00 p.m.
51+ 1:30 p.m.
50+ 2:00 p.m.
49+ 2:30 p.m.
47+ 3:00 p.m.
46+ 3:30 p.m.
44+ 4:00 p.m.
43+ 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 11 40+ 9:00 a.m.
38+ 9:30 a.m.
36+ 10:00 a.m.
33+ 10:30 a.m.
31+ 11:00 a.m.
27+ 11:30 a.m.
23+ Noon
20+ 12:30 p.m.
18+ 1:00 p.m.
17+ 1:30 p.m.
16+ 2:00 p.m.
15+ 2:30 p.m.
14+ 3:00 p.m.
13+ 3:30 p.m.
9+ 4:00 p.m.
1+ 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 12 0+ 9:00 a.m.
Monday, April 15 New Non-degree Students 9:00 a.m.

 

   QUINLAN SCHOOL OF BUSINESS STUDENTS

 

DateStudent/HoursTime
Monday, June 24 36+ 9:00 a.m.
27+ Noon
18+ 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25 9+ 9:00 a.m.
0+ Noon
Wednesday June 26 New Students 9:00 a.m.