Loyola University Chicago

Calendars and Schedules

J-Term Registration and Class Schedule

 

Loyola's J-Term RegistrationFor 2022For 2023

J-Term Registration Begins

Monday  October 18, 2021  October 17, 2022

 

Loyola's J-Term Class Schedule

J-Term

2022

No Classes - New Year's Day and University Holiday January 1, 2022 (Sat)
Last day to add without a Late Registration Fee January 2, 2022 (Sun)
J-Term Begins January 3, 2022 (Mon)
Last day to drop without a mark of W  January 5, 2022 (Wed)

Last day to convert from credit to audit or vice versa,

Last day to request or cancel pass/no pass option

January 4, 2022 (Tue)
Last day to drop class with a Bursar credit of 100% January 5, 2022 (Wed)
Last day to drop class with a Bursar Credit of 50% January 6, 2022 (Thur)
Last day to drop class with a Bursar Credit of 20% (zero credit hereafter) January 7, 2022 (Fri)
Last day to withdraw with a mark of "W" ("WF" hereafter) January 10, 2022 (Mon)
Last day to withdraw with a mark of "WF"  January 13, 2022 (Thur)
J-Term Concludes January 14, 2022 (Fri)

January Term : Registration Access Schedule