Loyola University Chicago

Information Commons

Hours

The building hours for the Information Commons are listed below. For individual services within the IC, please click the following links:

Fall Intersession Hours

Saturday, August 11 - Sunday, August 12 CLOSED
Monday, August 13 - Friday, August 17 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Satuday, August 18 - Sunday, August 19 CLOSED
Monday, August 20 - Friday, August 24 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, August 25 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday, August 26 Open at 10 a.m.

Fall Semester Begins

Monday, August 27 - Thursday, August 30 7 a.m. - 12 a.m.

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, August 31 7 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, September 1 - Sunday, September 2 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Monday, September 3 CLOSED
Tuesday, September 4 Open 7 a.m.
IC Regular Semester Hours
The Information Commons is open 24 hours from 10 a.m. on Sunday through 9 p.m. on Friday.
Saturday 8 a.m.–9 p.m.