Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

University Staff Council

Current Members


 

  
Dana Bozeman
WTC Campus Life
dbozeman@luc.edu
Gregory Costanzo
College of A&S - Advising
gcostanzo@luc.edu

Sandra Cavalieri
Educational Affairs
scavali@lumc.edu

Megan Canty
School of Law
mcanty@luc.edu
Nicole Chmela
WTC Campus Life
nchmela@luc.edu
Stuart Donna
The Hub
sdonna@luc.edu

Nancy Goldberger
School of Education
ngoldberger@luc.edu

Ariana Lewis
Information Technology Services
alewis7@luc.edu

 

 

Carrol Lindsay
Halas Sports Center
clindsa@luc.edu

 

Curtis Main
Office of the VP of Student Development
jmain@luc.edu
Brendan Martin
Enrollment Systems
bmartin5@luc.edu
Lori Mojica
SSOM Administration
lmojica@lumc.edu
Andrew Naylor
Residence Life
anaylor@luc.edu
Haydee Nauert
Student Affairs - Bursar (SSOM)
hnauert@lumc.edu

Gaby Ortiz
Diversity
gortiz1@luc.edu

Maria Pelc
Comparative Medicine
mpelc@lumc.edu
Akeya Peterson
Off Campus Student Life
apeterson5@luc.edu
Kate Peterson
Research Program
kjpeterson@lumc.edu
Patricia Simms
Research Program
psimms@lumc.edu
Sarah Syversen
First and Second Year Advising
ssyversen@luc.edu
Alyssa Travis
Campus Safety
atravis3@luc.edu

Janelle Wade
Financial Assistance
jwade@luc.edu

Katrina Weizer
First and Second Year Advising
kweizer@luc.edu

Loyola

University Staff Council
Loyola University Chicago · 1032 W. Sheridan Road · Chicago, IL 60660
Phone: 773-508-6000 · E-mail: StaffCouncil-LS@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy