Loyola University Chicago

Department of Anthropology

Minor in Anthropology

A minor in anthropology requires the completion of five courses within the department—two courses from the 100-level series, and any three from among the 200- and 300-level series.

There are no restrictions on course double-dipping for major and minor programs in Anthropology.