Loyola University Chicago

Interdisciplinary Honors Program

Contact Us

Phone: (773) 508 - 2780
Location: Francis Hall 143 - 6314 N Winthrop Ave, Chicago IL, 60660
Mailing Address:
Honors Program
Loyola University
6317 N. Broadway Ave
Chicago IL, 60660
 
Academic Advisors

Administration

NameTitleOffice #Phone/E-mail
Virginia Strain 

Virginia Lee Strain, Ph.D

Director

Francis Hall Rm. 149

773-508-2782 

vstrain@luc.edu 

 

Claudia Orellana

Administrative Assistant

Francis Hall Rm. 143

773-508-2780 

corellana1@luc.edu

Teaching Faculty

NameTitleOffice #Phone/Email

Ghazal Poshtkouhian Nadi, Ph.D

Lecturer

Francis Hall Rm. 150

773-508-3552

gnadi@luc.edu

Dianne Rothleder, Ph.D

Lecturer

Francis Hall Rm. 151

773-508-3005 

drothle@luc.edu

 

Megan Sholar, Ph.D

Advanced Lecturer

Francis Hall Rm. 147

773-508-2692

msholar@luc.edu

Kathryn Swanton, Ph.D

Lecturer 

Francis Hall Rm. 148 

773-508-3186

kswanton@luc.edu

 ‌‌

Christopher Whidden, Ph.D

Senior Lecturer

Francis Hall Rm. 146

773-508-2813

cwhidden@luc.edu

Academic Advisors

NameTitleOffice #Phone/Email
 

 

Academic Advising

Academic Advisor

Sullivan Center

Rm. 260

773-508-7714

 

 

Amanda Martinez-Zielinski, M.A.

Academic Advising

Academic Advisor

Sullivan Center

Rm. 260

773-508-7714

 

 Teryn Robinson-

Teryn Robinson M.A., MSEd. 

Academic Advising

Academic Advisor

Sullivan Center

Rm. 260

773-508-7714