×

Name

Title

Office

Contact

Michaelene (Micki) Ansted, BA

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Building 125, Room 4508, HSC

708.216.9277
mansted1@luc.edu

Karen Berg-Helfgot, M.Ed

Director of Strategic Healthcare Partnerships

BVM Hall, Room 813, LSC

773.508.3671
kberg4@luc.edu

Joanna Borowiec

Grant and Financial Services Manager

Building 125, Room 4536, HSC

708.216.9687
jborowiec@luc.edu

Dawn Carter, M.Ed.

Director of Administrative Operations

BVM Hall 807, LSC

773.508.7019
dcarter@luc.edu

Geraldine Chavers, M.Ed

Clinical Placements & Experiential Learning Coordinator

BVM Hall 814, LSC

773.508.3984
gchavers@luc.edu

Jennifer Chiavola, M.A.

Academic Advisor
ABSN and RN-BSN Programs

Building 125, Room 4530, HSC

708.216.8213
jchiavola@luc.edu

Gina Chorzempa

Administrative Assistant

Building 125, Room 4528, HSC

708.216.0323
gmicha@luc.edu

Carrie Daut, M.Ed.

Senior Academic Advisor BSN Program

BVM Hall 803, LSC

773.508.3270
cdaut@luc.edu

Erin Drennon

Registrar

Building 125, Room 4521, HSC

708.216.5766
enowak@luc.edu

Edward (Ed) Gricius, MS

Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

Building 125, Room 4526, HSC

708.216.3542
egricius@luc.edu

Corinne Johnson

Administrative Assistant, HSC

Building 125, Room 4500, HSC

708.216.9101
cjohnson32@luc.edu

Mary Kilroy, BA

Administrative Assistant, LSC

BVM, Room 800A, LSC

708.508.3249
mkilroy@luc.edu

Jose Marroquin, MA

Director of Student Affairs

BVM Hall 801, HSC

773.508.2918
jmarroquin@luc.edu

Annie McCormack, MBA

Director of Finance and Operations

Building 125, Room 4543, HSC

708.216.2226
amccorm@luc.edu

Holly O'Connor

E-Learning Specialist

Building 105, Room 2855, HSC

708.216.3583
hoconnor1@luc.edu

Meghan Sbertoli

Graduate Clinical Placement Coordinator

LUMC Marcella Niehoff School of Nursing Center

708.2316.0541
msbertoli@luc.edu

Victoria Rideaux

Office Assistant, Community Nursing Center

Loyola Community Nursing Center

773.508.3391
vrideaux@luc.edu