Loyola University Chicago

Department of Philosophy

The Contemporary European Philosophy Graduate Faculty

Andrew Cutrofello (Kant and 19th- and 20th-century continental philosophy)

David Ingram (Contemporary German and French philosophy; also ethics, social and political philosophy, philosophy of law, philosophy of social science, critical race theory)

Hanne Jacobs (Husserl and 20th century European Philosophy)

Hugh Miller (Philosophy of religion, philosophical theology, history of metaphysics, and contemporary French philosophy)

Jacqueline Scott (Nietzsche, Nineteenth Century Philosophy, Race Theory, African American Philosophy and Chinese Philosophy)