Loyola University Chicago

- Navigation -

Loyola University Chicago

Department of Fine and Performing Arts

Theatre

Faculty

Name Title Office # Phone/E-mail
Sarah Gabel, Ph.D Chairperson Mundelein 1213 773-508-8347
sgabel1@luc.edu
Mark E. Lococo, Ph.D. Director of Theatre Mundelein 1314 773-508-7511
mlococo@luc.edu
Susan R. Applebaum, Ph.D. Instructor of Theater Mundelein 1302 773-508-3836
sappleb@luc.edu
Michael Bassett, M.F.A. Instructor of Theatre Mundelein 1204 773-508-3836
mbassett@luc.edu
Aaron Todd Douglas, M.F.A. Instructor of Theatre Mundelein 1302 773-508-3836
adougl1@luc.edu
Susan Felder, M.F.A. Instructor of Theatre Mundelein 1204 773-508-3836
sfelder@luc.edu
Mikhail Fiksel Sound Design Mundelein 168 773-508-3831
mfiksel@luc.edu
Timothy Kane, M.F.A. Instructor of Theatre Mundelein 1304 703-508-3864
tkane2@luc.edu
Peter Kanelos, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1303 773-508-8310
pkanelos1@luc.edu
Lee Keenan, M.F.A. Instructor of Theatre Mundelein 1318 773-508-3842
lkeenan@luc.edu
Katie Klemme Instructor of Theatre Mundelein 168 773-508-3831
kklemme@luc.edu
Tim Mann, M.F.A. Instructor of Theatre Mundelein 1317 773-508-8324
tmann1@luc.edu
Ann Shanahan, M.F.A. Associate Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1316 773-508-8598
ashanah@luc.edu
Jonathan Wilson M.F.A. Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1304 773-508-3838
Jwilso1@luc.edu
Nan Withers-Wilson, Ph.D. Adjunct Professor of Theatre Mundelein 1304 773-508-3866
nwither@luc.edu

Loyola

Department of Fine and Performing Arts · 1032 W. Sheridan Road, Mundelein Center, Suite 1200, Chicago, IL 60660 · 773.508.7510 ·Fax: 773.508.7515 · dfpa@luc.edu

Notice of Non-discriminatory Policy