Loyola University Chicago

Midwest Modern Language Association

Past Conventions

MMLA makes the schedule from the previous three conventions available as a PDF. To obtain the schedules of other past conventions listed below, please contact us at mmla@luc.edu.

2019 Conference Info

November 14-17, 2019

Hilton Chicago

Chicago, IL

Final 2019 Program Book



2018 Kansas City, MO (2018 Final Program Book)

2017 Cincinnati, OH (2017 Final Program Book)

2016 St. Louis, Missouri (2016 Program Book, revised after the conference)

2015 Columbus, Ohio (2015 Convention PDF)

2014 Dearborn, Michigan

2013 Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2012 Cincinnati, Ohio

2011 St. Louis, Missouri

2010 Chicago, Illinois

2009 St. Louis, Missouri

2008 Minneapolis, Minnesota

2007 Cleveland, Ohio

2006 Chicago, Illinois

2005 Milwaukee, Wisconsin

2004 St. Louis, Missouri

2003 Chicago, Illinois

2002 Minneapolis, Minnesota