Loyola University Chicago

Polish Studies

Polish Student Alliance

PSA Executive Board (left to right), Julia Stys, Yvette Dybas, Weronika Hanusiak, Natalie Kacik, Michelle Hajduk, and Simon Jakubczak. 

For more information about the club or to join the mailing list, please email us at loyolachicagopsa@gmail.com or find us on Facebook.

Contact Yvette Dybas for other PSA internet sites or any questions concerning PSA information at ydybas@luc.edu

PSA Board 2017-2018

TitleNameEmail
President Yvette Dybas

ydybas@luc.edu

Vice-President Natalie Kacik nkacik@luc.edu
Secretary Julia Stys jstys1@luc.edu
Public Relations Ania Jakubczak ajakubczak@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Maya Hufman mhufman@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Nicole Tyszkowska ntyszkowski@luc.edu
Photographer Weronika Hanusiak whanusiak@luc.edu
Philanthropy Chair Michelle Hajduk mhajduk1@luc.edu
Tech Chair Simon Jakubczak sjakubczak@luc.edu

PSA Board 2016-2017

TitleNameEmail
President Aneta Borowicz

aborowicz@luc.edu

Vice-President Daniel Rogalski drogalski@luc.edu
Secretary Yvette Dybas ydybas@luc.edu
Treasurer Marcelina Baliczek mbaliczek@luc.edu
Public Relations Julia Stys jstys1@luc.edu
Public Relations Olga Kimszal okimszal@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Artur Moskala amoskala@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Nicole Tyszkowska ntyszkowski@luc.edu
Photographer Ania Jakubczak ajakubczak@luc.edu
Membership Chair Thomas Ujas tujas@luc.edu
Philanthropy Chair Nathalia Kacik nkacik@luc.edu
Development Chair Alex Mackiewicz amackiewicz@luc.edu


PSA Board 2015-2016

TitleNameEmail
President Nicole Jarzabek 

njarzabek@luc.edu

Vice-President Piot Karpierz pkarpierz@luc.edu
Secretary Daniel Rogalski drogalski@luc.edu
Treasurer Thomas Ujas tujas@luc.edu
Public Relations Yvette Dybas ydybas@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Aneta Borowicz aborowicz@lu.edu
Photographer Ania Jakubczak ajakubczak@luc.edu
Honorary Board Member Daniel Strama dstrama@luc.edu

 

Fall 2015

 

 To view September's Newsletter: PSA Newsletter Sept. 2014

PSA Board 2014-2015

TitleNameEmail
President Jessica Wieckowski jwieckowski@luc.edu
Vice-President Kasia Skrzypinska cskrzypinski@luc.edu
Secretary Piotr Karpierz pkarpierz@luc.edu
Treasurer Cyryl Jakubik cjakubik@luc.edu
Public Relations Nicole Jarzabek njarzabek@luc.edu
Events Coordinator Piotr Halon phalon@luc.edu
Photographer Marcin Zelek mzelek@luc.edu

back to contact page