Loyola University Chicago

Ricci Scholars

Contact Us

For more information, please contact: 

Ricci Scholars Program


Dr. Mine Cinarmcinar@luc.edu

Student Ambassador

Alaina Miller, amiller21@luc.edu 

Ricci Faculty Advisory Board

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Claudio Katz

Joyce Knight

Dr. Anne Sutter

School of Environmental Sustainability

Dr. Tham Hoang

Dr. Nancy Landrum

School of Communications

Dr. Florence Chee

Quinlan School of Business

Amy Kyhos 

Dr. Susan Ries

Academic Advising and Services

Joseph Drake

Office of International Programs

Associate Director for Study Abroad

Dr. Brian Johnson