×

The Kettle newsletter reaches all undergraduate students and Arrupe College students bi-weekly during the academic year. If you are a faculty or staff member and would like to subscribe to The Kettle, please email thekettle@LUC.edu.

You can find current and prior newsletters below and take advantage of all the highlighted resources at a reading’s glance.

September 2022

The Kettle: Monday, September 12

The Kettle: Monday, September 26

August 2022

The Kettle: Monday, August 22

The Kettle: Monday, August 29

April 2022

The Kettle: Monday, April 25

The Kettle: Monday, April 11

March 2022

The Kettle: Monday, March 28

The Kettle: Monday, March 14

February 2022

The Kettle: Monday, February 28

The Kettle: Monday, February 14

January 2022

The Kettle: Monday, January 31

The Kettle: Tuesday, January 18

The Kettle: Monday, January 10

December 2021

The Kettle: Monday, December 6

November 2021

The Kettle: Monday, November 15

The Kettle: Monday, November 1

October 2021

The Kettle: Monday, October 18

September 2021

The Kettle: Monday, September 13

The Kettle: Monday, September 27

August 2021

The Kettle: Monday, August 23

The Kettle: Monday, August 30

February 2021