Loyola University Chicago

College of Arts & Sciences

College Deans & Staff

DEAN'S CABINETTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Peter J. Schraeder, PhD Dean LSC Sullivan Center 240 773.508.3505
casloyola@luc.edu
Kathleen Andrade Director of Office and Administrative Operations LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3508
kandrad@luc.edu
Catherine Carlson, MBA  Director, Finance and Business Operations LSC Sullivan Center 240 773-508-3521
ccarlson3@luc.edu
Asim Gangopadhyaya, PhD Associate Dean, Resources & Planning LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3622
agangop@luc.edu
Eileen Kearns Executive Assistant to the Dean LSC Sullivan Center 240 773.508.3504
ekearns@luc.edu
Dan Killelea, PhD Associate Dean, Grants LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
dkillelea@luc.edu 
Joyce Knight, MDiv Associate Dean, Student Academic Affairs & Advising LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jknight@luc.edu
Maria Lettiere, MA Assistant Dean, Academic & International Programs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
mlettie@luc.edu
Jacqueline Long, PhD Associate Dean, Academic Affairs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jlong1@luc.edu
Arthur Lurigio, PhD Senior Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs  LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
alurigi@luc.edu
Adam Patricoski, PhD Assistant Dean, Student Academic Affairs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
apatricoski@luc.edu
Catherine Putonti, PhD  Associate Dean, Interdisciplinary Initiatives & Academic Innovation LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
cputonti@luc.edu 

 

ACADEMIC ADVISINGTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Jessica Bray, MEd Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jbray3@luc.edu
Kate Levitov-Baxter, MSW Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
klevitovbaxter@luc.edu
Austin Pollock, MA Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
apollock1@luc.edu
Kelin Silber, MA  Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
ksilber@luc.edu
Amber Taylor, MA Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
ataylor26@luc.edu
Sydney Vazquez, MA Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
svazquez2@luc.edu
Richard Wallace, MSEd Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
rwallace4@luc.edu
Lauren Yurman, MEd Senior Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
lyurman@luc.edu

  

ADVANCEMENT AND UNIVERSITY MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
TBA Director of Development    
TBA Associate Director of Development    
TBA Assistant Director, Alumni Relations    

  

DEAN'S OFFICE STAFFTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Laurie Bucholz Administrative Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3608
lbuchol@luc.edu
Margaret McCart  Administrative Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3519
mmccart@luc.edu 
Monica Ramos Office Assistant  LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
mramos8@luc.edu
TBA Financial Analyst