Loyola University Chicago

College of Arts & Sciences

College Deans & Staff

DEAN'S CABINETTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Thomas J. Regan, S.J., PhD Dean LSC Sullivan Center 240 773.508.3505
casloyola@luc.edu
Kathleen Andrade Manager of Operations LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3508
kandrad@luc.edu
Catherine Carlson, MBA  Business Manager LSC Sullivan Center 240 773-508-3521
ccarlson3@luc.edu
Asim Gangopadhyaya, PhD Associate Dean for Resources & Planning LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3622
agangop@luc.edu
Eileen Kearns Executive Assistant to the Dean LSC Sullivan Center 240 773.508.3504
ekearns@luc.edu
Joyce Knight, MDiv Associate Dean, Student Academic Affairs & Advising LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jknight@luc.edu
Maria Lettiere, MA Assistant Dean, Summer and J-Term LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
mlettie@luc.edu
Jacqueline Long, PhD Associate Dean for Academic Affairs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jlong1@luc.edu
Arthur Lurigio, PhD Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs  LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
alurigi@luc.edu
Adam Patricoski, PhD Assistant Dean, Student Academic Affairs LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
apatricoski@luc.edu

 

ACADEMIC ADVISINGTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Jessica Bray, EdM Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jpowers2@luc.edu
Kate Levitov-Baxter, MSW Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
klevitovbaxter@luc.edu
Austin Pollock, MA Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
apollock1@luc.edu
Jaime Saavedra, MEd Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
jsaavedra2@luc.edu
Amber Taylor Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
ataylor26@luc.edu
Richard Wallace, MSEd Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
rwallace4@luc.edu
Lauren Yurman, MEd Senior Academic Advisor LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
lyurman@luc.edu

 

STUDENT ACADEMIC AFFAIRSTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Alex Jackson Graduate Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3500
ajackson8@luc.edu

 

ADVANCEMENT AND UNIVERSITY MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Keith Johnson, JD Director of Development WTC Lewis Towers 1722 312.915.7294
kjohn21@luc.edu
TBA Associate Director of Development WTC Lewis Towers  
TBA Assistant Director, Alumni Relations WTC Lewis Towers 800 312.915.7660
Tasha Neumeister, MA Communications Manager LSC Cudahy Science Hall 417 773.508.2821
tneumeister1@luc.edu

 

DEAN'S OFFICE STAFFTitleOfficePhone/E-mail
Justine Andrus Office Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3560
jandrus1@luc.edu
Laurie Bucholz Administrative Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3608
lbuchol@luc.edu
Bonnie Wedington Administrative Assistant LSC Sullivan Center 235 773.508.3520
bwedington@luc.edu