Loyola University Chicago

Department of Fine and Performing Arts

J. Pat Miller scholarship recipients

The scholarship was established by Loyola Professor Emertitus, Dennis Zacek and and his wife, Marcelle McVay, founders of the Victory Gardens Theater in Chicago.

Past Recipients:

Brian Tochterman, 2012-2013
Jenna McGill, 2011-2012




Lauren Paris, 2010-2011


Nathan Burger, 2009-2010

Caitlainne Gurreri, 2008-2009


Eric Michaels, 2007-2008

Michael Fagin, 2006-2007

Patrick Quinlan, 2005-2006

Jacob Ware, 2004-2005