Loyola University Chicago

Retreat & Ecology Campus

Contact Us

Loyola University Chicago Retreat and Ecology Campus
2710 S. Country Club Road
Woodstock, IL 60098
Phone: 815.338.1032
lurec@luc.edu

Meet the Staff

Kevin Ginty
Director of Campus Operations
Phone: 773.508.2204
kginty@luc.edu

Nathan Chappell

Director of Food Operations
Phone: 773.508.2389
nchappell@luc.edu

Allison Larsen
Event Specialist
Phone: 815-338-1032
alarsen5@luc.edu

Amy Egolf
Corporate Sales Specialist
Phone: 815-245-0891
aegolf@luc.edu

Lynda Harrison

Challenge Course Manager
Phone: 773.508.2317
lharrison3@luc.edu

Fr. Stephen Mitten, S.J.
Ecologist and Spiritual Director
smittensj@luc.edu

Rachel Catlett
Farm Operations Coordinator
Phone: 773.508.2390
rcatlett@luc.edu

To learn more about hosting your meeting or retreat at our facility please submit an Information Request Form.